Saratov JOURNAL of Medical and Scientific Research

2015, volume 11

Results of application of the PTFE-conduits in the reconstruction of the main veins of the abdominal cavity mesenteric-portal system in locally advanced pancreatic cancer

Year: 2015, volume 11 Issue: №4 Pages: 668-672
Heading: Surgery Article type: Original article
Authors: Voskanyan S.E., Artemiev A.l., Naydenov E.M., Shabalin M.V., Zabezhinsky D.A., Kolyshev l.Yu.
Organization: State Scientific Research Center n.a. A.I. Burnasyan — Federal Medical Biophysical Center of Federal Medical Biological Agency
Summary:

Aim: study of immediate and long-term results of the surgical treatment of the locally advanced pancreatic cancer with tumor invasion of the main veins of the abdominal cavity. Material and methods. Pancreaticoduodenectomy with resection and plasty of the main veins of the abdominal cavity were performed 315 patients. 143 patients underwent for prosthetics of the main veins at their reconstruction of different vascular prosthesis. Patients have been divided into three groups. Group I (basic) — PTFE-conduits have been used in the reconstruction of the main veins (82 patients). Group II — FLL-conduits have been used in the reconstruction of the main veins (36 patients). Group III — autovenous
conduits have been used in the reconstruction of the main veins (25 patients). Comparison of the duration of operation and its reconstruction stage, the quantity of blood loss, frequency of venous thrombosis in the early postoperative period and long-term patency of the reconstructed veins traced ultrasonic method in a period of 6 months, 1, 2, and 3 years after surgery have been carried. The morbidity, the frequency of the infectious complications, the hospital mortality, the mean postoperative hospital stay, median of survival have been studied after surgery. Results. Application of the PTFE-conduits resulted for decrease of the duration of the reconstruction stage of the operation, as well as the duration of the surgery and the amount of intraoperative blood loss. Decrease of the morbidity, of the postoperative hospital stay and the mortality have been noted in the I group of patients compared to groups II and III patients. Thrombosis of the prosthesis after reconstruction of the veins that led for fatal outcome has been marked in 2 patients (5.5%) in group II of the patients. The long-term patency of vascular PTFE-conduits and reconstructed veins in group 1 has been 100% in all period's observations in the postoperative period. Conclusion. PTFE-conduits are universal plastic material. Application of the PTFE-conduits for the reconstruction of the main veins of the mesenteric-portal system can reduce the duration of the reconstruction vascular stage and the operation as a whole. Applications of the PTFE-conduits reduce the morbidity, the frequency of infectious complications, postoperative hospital-stay, hospital mortality, as well as improved performance patency of the reconstructed vessels.

AttachmentSize
2015_04-01_668-672.pdf518.3 KB

The clinical efficacy of the water jet dissection at the thyroid surgery (immediate results; quality of life)

Year: 2015, volume 11 Issue: №4 Pages: 663-667
Heading: Surgery Article type: Original article
Authors: Voskanyan S.E., Naydenov E.V., Korsakov I.N., Bazhanova Yu.A.
Organization: State Scientific Research Center n.a. A.I. Burnasyan — Federal Medical Biophysical Center of Federal Medical Biological Agency
Summary:

Aim: reduction of the morbidity, disability and improved quality of life after surgery on the thyroid gland. Material and methods. Surgical treatment of the thyroid diseases have been performed to 56 patients. Mobilization of the thyroid gland and the separation of the pretracheal, preguttural and paratracheal tissues were performed by standard techniques using electrocoagulation and blunt separation of tissues in the control group. Mobilization of the thyroid gland and the separation of pretracheal, preguttural and paratracheal tissues were performed using a water-jet dissector ERBEjet 2 and the pressure of the water jet 25 bars in the main group of patients. Violations of voice (dysphonia), swallowing difficulties (dysphagia), the overall incidence of postoperative complications, length of postoperative hospital stay were markers of the effectiveness of the prevention of the damage of the recurrent laryngeal nerve afterthyroid surgery. Assessment of the quality of life of patients after surgery on the thyroid gland was performed before surgery, at 3 and 6 months after surgery. Results. Damage of the recurrent laryngeal nerve was not identified in any of the patient as a result of water jet dissection with pressure of the water jet 25 bars during the operation. Nerve function in the postoperative period were preserved in 100% (p

Influence of antacids operations at histamine concentration in plasma and the risk of malignancies of the colon

Year: 2015, volume 11 Issue: №4 Pages: 659-662
Heading: Surgery Article type: Original article
Authors: Korsakov I.N., Voskanyan S.E., Naydenov E.M.
Organization: State Scientific Research Center n.a. A.I. Burnasyan — Federal Medical Biophysical Center of Federal Medical Biological Agency
Summary:

Aim; identify communication between antacid operations and malignant tumors of the digestive system. Material and methods. The study was conducted on the 72 Wistar rats. The effect of the stem vagotomy and resection of the distal 2/3 of the stomach and antrumectomy to the concentration of gastrin in plasma were investigated. The effect of intraperitoneal injection of the azoksimetan on the incidence of malignant tumors of the colon was investigated. Re-sults. Increase of the plasma concentration of the gastrin in the postoperative period after stem vagotomy was found. Reduction of the concentration of the gastrin after distal gastrectomy to values close to zero with slight its rise and subsequent stabilization was found. The incidence of colon tumors in animals after stem vagotomy in conjunction with intraperitoneal injection of the chemical carcinogen azoximetan was higher compared to the animals after isolated injection of the azoximetan. The incidence of tumors in animals after resection of the distal 2/3 of the stomach differed not statistically significant from control animals. Conclusion. Vagal denervation of the abdominal cavity leads for significant increase of the concentration of the histamine of the blood plasma. Resection of the 2/3 distal stomach causes a significant reduction in the production of the gastrin. Truncal vagotomy increases the risk of neoplazms of the peritoneal cavity in the rats.

AttachmentSize
2015_04-01_659-662.pdf296.98 KB

Effects of the vaccine "Grippol" on resistance of mice after irradiation by protons

Year: 2015, volume 11 Issue: №4 Pages: 656-658
Heading: radiation medicine Article type: Short message
Authors: Ivanov А.А., Abrosimova A.N., Bulinina Т.М.
Organization: State Scientific Research Center n.a. A.I. Burnasyan — Federal Medical Biophysical Center of Federal Medical Biological Agency
Summary:

Aim: to investigate the effect of the vaccine "Grippol" on radioresistance with respect to proton irradiation. Material and methods. The effect of the vaccine "Grippol" the survival of the animals was studied in mice CBAxC57BI F1, which was immunized for 10 days prior to proton irradiation. Results. It is shown that proton irradiation causes the death of the animals at all doses tested: 9% at a dose of 7.0 Gy; 10% — 8.0 Gy and 33% after irradiation at a dose of 8.5 Gy, at the same time the survival rate after pre vaccination study groups was 100%. It seems appropriate to further study the impact of the vaccine "Grippol" at low doses of proton irradiation using appropriate test evaluation of hematological, im-munological, genetic, physiological and other factors. Conclusion. The vaccine "Grippol" introduction into mice before lethal proton irradiation increases survival of protected animals.

Effect of individual and group housing of mice on the level of radioresistance

Year: 2015, volume 11 Issue: №4 Pages: 653-656
Heading: radiation medicine Article type: Original article
Authors: Dorozhkina O.V., Bulynina Т.М., Ivanov А.А..
Organization: State Scientific Research Center n.a. A.I. Burnasyan — Federal Medical Biophysical Center of Federal Medical Biological Agency
Summary:

Aim: to examine the effect of individual and group housing of mice on radioresistance. Material and methods. Effects of individual and group housing of mice on immunity and blood systems were studied on ICR (CD-1) and C57BI6 male mice before and after proton irradiation. Results. Group housing of intact animals resulted in a decline in the number of nucleated cells in the femur bone marrow and thymus mass. The irradiation with proton with energy of 171 MeV at a dose of 1 Gy causes a statistically significant greater reduction of the number of nucleated cells in the femur bone marrow in group-housed mice. A trend toward greater safety of the number of leukocytes in the peripheral blood and higher proliferative activity of bone marrow cells, as well as lower level of aberrant mitoses have been noted in individually-housed mice. Reduction processes in the recovery period of radiation sickness take place at a greater rate in group-housed mice. Conclusion. Group housing of male mice causes increased sensitivity of the blood and immunity systems to the effects of radiation and at the same time accelerates processes of radiation recovery.

AttachmentSize
2015_04-01_653-656.pdf306.13 KB

Identify of argyrophilic cells of astrocytic glia to determine the hypoxic changes in nerve tissue

Summary:

Aim: identification of astrocytic glia cells impregnated to determine the hypoxic changes in nerve tissue. Material and methods. Condition of hypoxia was simulated in laboratory rats with "jar hypoxia". For the impregnation of histo-logical sections were used as a basis for the method of Rio-Gortega. Results. Silver impregnation method revealed several morphological forms of astrocytic cells in hypoxic changes in the nervous tissue of the brain. Conclusion. There were marked morphological brain astrocyte cell forms reflecting their functional state. Traced compensatory changes astrocytic cell depletion of these processes and the appearance of pathological morphological characters, up to the fragmentation and destruction of cells.

AttachmentSize
2015_04-01_649-652.pdf895.07 KB

Morphometric parameters of air in lungs of laboratory rats on physical exercise.

Summary:

Aim: to determine the morphological and functional relationships between the morphometric parameters of lung airness tissue specimens of laboratory rats and indicators of physical endurance while swimming with weights and running on a treadmill. Material and methods. The physical endurance of laboratory rats evaluated in tests of swimming with weights and running on a treadmill using computer video markerless tracking. After strenuous exercise prepared histologic lung stained with hematoxylin and eosin. In morphometric study there were determined areal parameters of lung airness and pulmonary distelectasis. Results. When comparing the results of studies of physical endurance to the morphometric data of lung airness and pulmonary distelectasis identified the parameters of the same type of regression. Between changes in the morphological and physiological characteristics was a strong and average power correlation. The highest coefficient of correlation was established between the indicators of physical endurance and the parameter characterizing the degree of pulmonary distelectasis. Conclusion. Indicators of physical performance were the best in the big lung airness. At the same time, to a lesser extent than in the lung were presented wears off portions of the alveoli, the longer the biological objects to perform physical work. Fitted regression dependence characterizing the effect on physical endurance performance airiness of the lungs and spread them distelectasis.

AttachmentSize
2015_04-01_645-649.pdf712.45 KB

Medical consequences of Chernobyl accident

Year: 2015, volume 11 Issue: №4 Pages: 637-644
Heading: Hygiene Article type: Original article
Authors: Galstyan I.A., Nadejina N.M., Suvorova L.A., Kashirina O.G., Nugis V.Ju.
Organization: State Scientific Research Center n.a. A.I. Burnasyan — Federal Medical Biophysical Center of Federal Medical Biological Agency
Summary:

Aim: to study the long-term effects of acute radiation syndrome (ARS), developed at the victims of the Chernobyl accident. Material and Methods. 237 people were exposed during the accident, 134 of them were diagnosed with ARS. Dynamic observation implies a thorough annual examination in a hospital. Results. In the first 1.5-2 years after the ARS mean group indices of peripheral blood have returned to normal. However, many patients had transient expressed moderate cytopenias. Granulocytopenia, thrombocytopenia, lymphopenia and erythropenia were the most frequently observed things during the first 5 years after the accident. After 5 years their occurences lowered. In 11 patients the radiation cataract was detected. A threshold dose for its development is a dose of 3.2 Gy Long-term effects of local radiation lesions (LRL) range from mild skin figure smoothing to a distinct fibrous scarring, contractures, persistently recurrent late radiation ulcers. During all years of observation we found 8 solid tumors, including 2 thyroid cancers. 5 hematologic diseases were found. During 29 years 26 ARS survivors died of various causes. Conclusion. The health of ones with long-term ARS effects is determined by the evolution of the LRL effects on skin, radiation cataracts, hema-tological diseases and the accession of of various somatic diseases, not caused by radiation.

AttachmentSize
2015_04-01_637-644.pdf685.05 KB

Comprehensive radiation survey and public health assessment in the vicinity of NPP

Year: 2015, volume 11 Issue: №4 Pages: 633-637
Heading: Hygiene Article type: Original article
Authors: Samoilov A.S., Shandala N.K., Korenkov I.P., Romanov V.V., Filonova A.A., Novikova N.Ya.
Organization: State Scientific Research Center n.a. A.I. Burnasyan — Federal Medical Biophysical Center of Federal Medical Biological Agency
Summary:

Aim. For many years, SRC-FMBC carried out comprehensive monitoring of radiation-hygienic situation in order to assess the dynamics of the measurement of the environmental media, public health and to develop health and epidemiological measures to assure the public welfare. Matherial and methods. The radiation-hygienic conditions of the environment are assessed by comparing the obtained results with the regional background values. Result. The radionuclide concentrations in the environmental media within the NPP supervision area do not exceed typical regional background values. We studied the radionuclide concentrations in some foodstuffs of plant and animal origin, drinking water and other environmental media. The concentrations of 137Cs and 90Sr in foodstuffs are the same as in the similar foodstuffs from other regions and the whole Russia. This is due to global precipitation of 137Cs and 90Sr following the nuclear weapons tests and accident at the Chernobyl NPP of 1986. Conclusion. According to analysis of the main
health indicators of the public living around the NPP, general state of the adult and children public is healthy. There is no impact of the NPP on negative trends in some changing indicators of the adult and children public health.

AttachmentSize
2015_04-01_633-637.doc53.79 KB

A novel comprehensive approach for human vascular allografts cryopreservation and radiation sterilization for the tissue engineering industry

Year: 2015, volume 11 Issue: №4 Pages: 624-632
Heading: Genetics Article type: Original article
Authors: Lauk-Dubitsky S.E., Astrelina Т.А., Saprykin V.P., Fediunin A.A., Paklina O.V., Gordeev A.V., Shakurov A.V., Belikov N.V., Khaidukova I.V., Burkov I.A., Antonov E.A., Ponomarev D.E., Kobzeva I.V., Savrasov G.V., Vorobyov G.V., Brumberg V.A., Nikitina V.A., Suchkova Y.B., Dobrovol'skaya E.I., Karaseva T.V., Gubarev K.K., Bushmanov A.Yu., Samoilov A.S.
Organization: State Scientific Research Center n.a. A.I. Burnasyan — Federal Medical Biophysical Center of Federal Medical Biological Agency, Moscow State Technical University n.a. N.E. Bauman, City Clinical Hospital n.a. S.P. Botkin
Summary:

Aim: to verify new techniques for human cadaveric vascular allografts cryopreservation, thawing and sterilization for the tissue engineering purposes. We use polydimethylsiloxane (PDMS) as a well-known, promising coolant. This allowed us to completely omit any cryoprotective or vitrifying solutions. Using of PDMS also makes possible an applying these allografts directly after freezing and decellularization and also it will also provide an opportunity to develop secure protocols of tissue— engineered vascular conduits cryopreservation. Matherial and methods. After mathematical modeling of cooling process and its validation the experiment for sealed (isolated) freezing at low temperature conditions of 30 femoral arterial segments has been conducted. The segments were at least 10 cm in length and taken from 15 cadaveric donors in the age of 65-85 years. The freezing process was carried out using the abovementioned coolant— PDMS, and then physico-mechanical properties of these allografts were evaluated with the special Instron machine. According to the results obtained, a modeling of their sterilization conditions was conducted (the grafts were freezed). Results. By physico-mechanical properties validation and restricted histological analysis it was shown that there was an accordance between freezed/thawed allografts properties and native vessels. Conclusion. The abovementioned approach for allografts cryopreservation and thawing was efficient enough for further work in this direction.

AttachmentSize
2015_04-01_624-632.pdf1.19 MB

Саратовский научно-медицинский ЖУРНАЛ

2015, том 11

Результаты применения PTFE-кондуитов в реконструкции магистральных вен брюшной полости при местнораспространенном раке поджелудочной железы

Год: 2015, том 11 Номер: №4 Страницы: 668-672
Рубрика: Хирургия Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Восканян С.Э., Артемьев А.И., Найденов Е.В., Шабалин М.В., Забежинский Д.А., Колышев И.Ю.
Организация: ФГБУ «Государственный научный центр Российской Федерации — Федеральный медицинский биофизический центр им. А. И. Бурназяна Федерального медико-биологического агентства»,
Резюме:

Цель: изучение непосредственных и отдаленных результатов применения PTFE-кондуитов при реконструкции магистральных вен брюшной полости при радикальном хирургическом лечении местнораспространенного рака поджелудочной железы с их опухолевой инвазией. Материал и методы. 315 пациентам были выполнены панкреатодуоденальная резекция (ПДР) или панкреатодуоденэктомия с резекцией и пластикой магистральных вен брюшной полости. 143 пациентам выполняли протезирование магистральных вен при их реконструкции различными сосудистыми эксплантами. Пациенты были разделены на три группы. I (основная) включала 82 пациента, которым при реконструкции магистральных вен использовали PTFE-кондуиты. II группа состояла из 36 пациентов, которым при реконструкции магистральных вен использовали FLL-кондуиты. В III группу входили 25 пациентов, которым при реконструкции магистральных вен использовали аутовенозные кондуиты. В послеоперационном периоде проводили сравнение длительности операции и ее реконструктивного этапа, величины кровопотери, частоты тромбоза вен в ближайшем послеоперационном периоде и отдаленной проходимости реконструированных вен, прослеженной ультразвуковым методом в сроки 6 месяцев, 1, 2 и 3 года. Изучали общую частоту послеоперационных осложнений (ОЧО), частоту инфекционных осложнений, госпитальную летальность (ГЛ), средний послеоперационный койко-день(СПКД), а также медиану выживаемости. Результаты. Применение PTFE-кондуитов приводило к уменьшению длительности реконструктивного этапа операции, а также длительности операции и величины интраоперационной кровопотери. В I группе больных также отмечено уменьшение общей частоты послеоперационных осложнений, длительности послеоперационного койко-дня, госпитальной летальности по сравнению со II и III группами больных. Во II группе больных у 2 больных (5,5%) отмечены тромбозы сосудов после их реконструкции, которые привели к фатальному исходу. Отдаленная проходимость сосудистых PTFE-кондуитов и реконструированных вен в I группе составляла 100% во все исследованные сроки в послеоперационном периоде. Заключение. Применение PTFE-кондуитов при реконструкции магистральных вен брюшной полости позволяет снизить длительность как реконструктивного этапа, так и всей операции в целом. Применение PTFE-кондуитов способствует уменьшению частоты послеоперационных осложнений, частоты инфекционных осложнений, длительности послеоперационного койко-дня, госпитальной летальности, а также улучшению показателей проходимости реконструированных сосудов.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2015_04-01_668-672.pdf518.3 кб

Клиническая эффективность применения водоструйной диссекции при операциях на щитовидной железе (непосредственные результаты; качество жизни больных)

Резюме:

Цель: снижение частоты осложнений и инвалидизации, а также улучшение качества жизни после операций на щитовидной железе. Материал и методы. Оперативному лечению подвергнуты 56 пациентов с заболеваниями щитовидной железы. В контрольной группе мобилизацию щитовидной железы и разъединение претра-хеальной, предгортанной и паратрахеальной клетчатки выполняли стандартными методами с использованием электрокоагуляции и тупого разделения тканей. В основной группе пациентов мобилизацию щитовидной железы и разъединение претрахеальной, предгортанной и паратрахеальной клетчатки выполняли с использованием водоструйного диссектора ERBE jet 2 и давлением водной струи 25 бар. Эффективность профилактики повреждения возвратного гортанного нерва после операций на щитовидной железе оценивалась изучением нарушения голоса (дисфонии), нарушения глотания (дисфагии), общей частоты послеоперационных осложнений, длительности послеоперационного пребывания больного в стационаре. Оценка качества жизни пациентов после операций на щитовидной железе производилась с расчетом индекса качества жизни, который включал изучение общего уровеня качества жизни и отдельные его компоненты до операции, через 3 и 6 месяцев после оперативного лечения. Результаты. В результате клинического применения водоструйной диссекции с давлением водной струи 25 бар ни у одного больного не выявлено повреждения возвратного гортанного нерва во время операции. Функции нервов в послеоперационном периоде сохранены в 100% случаев (р

Влияние антацидных операций на концентрацию гастрина в плазме крови и риск развития злокачественных новообразований толстой кишки

Резюме:

Цель: выявление связи антацидных операций и злокачественных новообразований органов пищеварительной системы. Материал и методы. Исследование проведено на 72 крысах линии Wistar: изучалось влияние стволовой ваготомии, дистальной резекции 2/3 желудка и антрумэктомии на концентрацию гастрина в плазме крови, а также влияние внутрибрюшинного введения азоксиметана на частоту развития злокачественных новообразований толстой кишки. Результаты. Установлено повышение плазменной концентрации гастрина в послеоперационном периоде стволовой ваготомии, установлено некоторое снижение его концентрации после начального пика с дальнейшей стабилизацией. Выявлено снижение концентрации гастрина в результате дистальной резекции желудка до значений, близких к нулю, с последующим незначительным ее повышением и дальнейшей стабилизацией. Определено, что у животных, подвергнутых выполнению стволовой ваготомии в сочетании с индукцией опухолевого роста путем введения химического канцерогена азоксиметана, частота развития новообразований толстой кишки была статистически значимо выше, чем у животных, подвергнутых только введению азоксиметана. Частота развития опухолей у животных, подвергнутых резекции 2/3 желудка, отличалась статистически незначимо от этого параметра у животных контрольной группы. Заключение. Вагусная денервация брюшной полости вызывает значительное стойкое повышение концентрации гастрина в плазме крови. Резекция дистальных отделов желудка вызывает значительное снижение продукции гастрина, сменяющееся незначительным его ростом в отдаленном периоде. Стволовая ваготомия повышает риск развития новообразований брюшной полости у крыс.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2015_04-01_659-662.pdf296.98 кб

Влияние вакцины «Гриппол» на резистентность мышей к облучению протонами

Резюме:

Цель: исследование влияния вакцины «Гриппол» на радиорезистентность по отношению к протонному облучению. Материал и методы. На мышах CBAxC57BI F1 изучено влияние вакцины «Гриппол», вводимой за 10 суток до облучения протонами, на выживаемость животных. Результаты. Показано, что облучение протонами вызывает гибель животных при всех исследованных дозах: 9% при дозе 7,0 Гр; 10% при 8,0 Гр и 33% после облучения в дозе 8,5 Гр, в то же время выживаемость после предварительной вакцинации в исследуемых группах составила 100%. Представляется целесообразным дальнейшее изучение влияния вакцины «Гриппол» при малых дозах протонного облучения с использованием адекватных тестов оценки гематологических, иммунологических, генетических, физиологических и других показателей. Заключение. Вакцина «Гриппол» при введении мышам до летального протонного облучения увеличивает выживаемость защищенных животных.

Влияние индивидуального и группового содержания мышей на уровень радиорезистентности

Резюме:

Цель: изучение влияния индивидуального и группового содержания мышей на радиорезистентность. Материал и методы. Исследовано влияние группового и индивидуального содержания аутбредных мышей-самцов ICR (CD-1) и инбредных C57BI6 на показатели системы крови и иммунитета до и после протонного облучения. Результаты. Групповое содержание интактных животных привело к снижению числа кариоцитов в костном мозге и массы тимуса. Облучение мышей протонами с энергией 171 МэВ в дозе 1 Гр вызывает статистически значимое большее снижение клеток костного мозга при групповом содержании по сравнению с индивидуальным. При индивидуальном содержании облученных животных отмечена тенденция к большей сохранности числа лейкоцитов в периферической крови и более высокой пролиферативной активности клеток костного мозга, а также к снижению уровня аберрантных митозов по сравнению с групповым содержанием. В восстановительном периоде лучевой болезни при групповом содержании мышей восстановительные процессы проходят с большей скоростью. Выводы. Групповое содержание мышей-самцов вызывает повышенную чувствительность системы крови и иммунитета к действию радиации и ускоряет процессы пострадиационного восстановления.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2015_04-01_653-656.pdf306.13 кб

Выявление аргирофильных клеток астроцитарной глии для определения гипоксиче-ских изменений нервной ткани

Резюме:

Цель: выявление микроструктурных перестроек импрегнированных серебром астроцитарных клеток головного мозга для определения гипоксических изменений нервной ткани. Материал и методы. Состояние гипоксии моделировали на лабораторных крысах с помощью метода «баночной гипоксии». Для импрегнации гистологических срезов за основу брали метод Рио-Гортега. Результаты. Методом импрегнации серебром выявлены несколько морфологических форм астроцитарных клеток при гипоксических изменениях нервной ткани головного мозга. Заключение. Выделены морфологические клеточные формы астроцитов головного мозга, отражающие их функциональное состояние. Прослежены компенсаторные изменения астроцитарных клеток, истощение этих процессов и появление патологических морфологических признаков, вплоть до фрагментации и деструкции клеток.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2015_04-01_649-652.pdf895.07 кб

Морфометрические параметры воздушности легких лабораторных крыс при физических нагрузках

Резюме:

Цель: определение морфофункциональных взаимосвязей между морфометрическими параметрами воздушности альвеол на гистологических препаратах легких лабораторных крыс и показателями физической выносливости при плавании с отягощением и беге на тредбане. Материал и методы. Физическую выносливость лабораторных крыс оценивали в тестах плавания с отягощением и бега на тредбане. После физических нагрузок готовили гистологические препараты легких, окрашенные гематоксилином и эозином. При морфометриче-ском исследовании определяли площадные параметры воздушности и дистелектазов в легких. Результаты. При сопоставлении результатов исследований физической выносливости с морфометрическими данными воздушности и дистелектазов в легких определены параметры однотипных регрессионных зависимостей. Между изменениями морфологических и физиологических показателей имелась сильная корреляционная связь и связь средней силы. Наибольшие величины коэффициента корреляции были установлены между показателями физической выносливости и параметром, характеризующим степень выраженности дистелектазов в легких. Заключение. Показатели физической работоспособности были наилучшими при большей воздушности легких. При этом чем в меньшей степени в легких были представлены участки спадения альвеол, тем дольше биообъекты выполняли физическую работу. Установлены регрессионные зависимости, характеризующие влияние на физическую выносливость показателей воздушности легких и распространенности в них дистелектазов.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2015_04-01_645-649.pdf712.45 кб

Медицинские последствия аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС

Резюме:

Цель: изучение отдаленных последствий острой лучевой болезни (ОЛБ), развившейся у пострадавших во время аварии на ЧАЭС. Материал и методы. В результате аварии пострадало 237 человек, у 134 из них был установлен диагноз ОЛБ. Динамическое наблюдение подразумевало тщательное ежегодное обследование в условиях стационара. Результаты. В первые 1,5-2 года после перенесенной ОЛБ среднегрупповые показатели периферической крови вернулись к норме. Однако у многих больных отмечались преходящие умеренно выраженные цитопенические состояния. Гранулоцитопения, тромбоцитопения, эритроцитопения и лимфоци-топения наиболее часто наблюдались в первые 5 лет после аварии. Впоследствии их частота уменьшалась. У 11 больных выявлена лучевая катаракта, пороговой дозой для ее развития является доза 3,2 Гр. Отдаленные последствия местных лучевых поражений (МЛП) варьировали от легкой сглаженности кожного рисунка до выраженных фиброзно-рубцовых изменений, контрактур, упорно рецидивирующих поздних лучевых язв. За все годы наблюдения нам известно о 8 солидных опухолях, включая 2 рака щитовидной железы. Было выявлено 5 онкогематологических заболеваний. За 29 лет умерли от различных причин 26 человек, перенесших ОЛБ. Заключение. Состояние здоровья пострадавших в периоде отдаленных последствий ОЛБ определяется развитием последствий МЛП кожи, радиационных катаракт, онкогематологических заболеваний и присоединением не связанных с перенесенным радиационным воздействием различных соматических заболеваний.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2015_04-01_637-644.pdf685.05 кб

Комплексная оценка радиационно-гигиенической обстановки и состояния здоровья населения в районе размещения АЭС

Год: 2015, том 11 Номер: №4 Страницы: 633-637
Рубрика: Гигиена Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Самойлов А.С., Шандала Н.К., Коренное И.П., Романов В.В., Филонова А.А., Новикова Н.Я.
Организация: ФГБУ «Государственный научный центр Российской Федерации — Федеральный медицинский биофизический центр им. А. И. Бурназяна Федерального медико-биологического агентства»,
Резюме:

Специалистами ФГБУ ГНЦ ФМБЦ им. А. И. Бурназяна ФМБА России на протяжении многих лет осуществляется комплексный мониторинг радиационно-гигиенической обстановки с целью оценки динамики измерения объектов окружающей среды, состояния здоровья населения и разработки санитарно-эпидемиологических мероприятий по обеспечению благополучия населения. Материал и методы. Оценка показателей радиаци-онно-гигиенического состояния окружающей среды проводится путем сравнения полученных результатов с региональными фоновыми значениями. Результаты. Установлено, что содержание радионуклидов в объектах окружающей среды в зоне наблюдения АЭС не превышает фоновых значений, характерных для региона. Изучение содержание радионуклидов в отдельных пищевых продуктах растительного и животного происхождения, питьевой воде и других объектах окружающей среды показало, что содержание 137Cs и 90Sr в пищевых продуктах такое же, как и в аналогичных пищевых продуктах других регионов страны и в целом по России, что обусловлено глобальными выпадениями 137Cs и 90Sr в результате испытаний ядерного оружия и аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС в 1986 г. Заключение. Анализ основных показателей здоровья населения, проживающего вблизи АЭС, характеризует общее состояние взрослого и детского населения в целом как благополучное. Исследования выявили отсутствие связи негативных тенденций в изменении отдельных показателей здоровья детского и взрослого населения с влиянием АЭС.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2015_04-01_633-637.doc53.79 кб

Новый метод комплексной криоконсервации и радиационной стерилизации сосудистых аллотрансплантатов человека для тканевой инженерии

Год: 2015, том 11 Номер: №4 Страницы: 624-632
Рубрика: Генетика Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Лаук-Дубицкий С.Е., Астрелина Т.А., Сапрыкин В.П., Федюнин А.А., Паклина О.В., Гордеев А.В., Шакуров А.В., Беликов Н.В., Хайдукова И.В., Бурков И.А., Антонов Е.А., Пономарев Д.Е., Кобзева И.В., Саврасов Г.В., Воробьев Г.В., Брумберг В.А., Никитина В.А., Сучкова Ю.Б., Добровольская Е.И., Карасева Т.В., Губарев К.К., Бушманов А.Ю., Самойлов А.С.
Организация: ФГБУ «Государственный научный центр Российской Федерации — Федеральный медицинский биофизический центр им. А. И. Бурназяна Федерального медико-биологического агентства», , ФГБОУ ВПО «Московский государственный технический университет им. Н.Э. Баумана», ГБУ «Городская клиническая больница им. С.П. Боткина»
Резюме:

Цель: оценить новые способы криоконсервации, размораживания и стерилизации сосудистых аллотрансплантатов человека маргинального происхождения для тканевой инженерии с помощью перспективного хла-доносителя— полидиметилсилоксана и без использования криопротекторных и витрифицирующих растворов, что позволит использовать эти аллотрансплантаты после размораживания и децеллюляризации, а также разработать протокол безопасной криоконсервации сложных тканеинженерных сосудистых конструкций. Материал и методы. После математического моделирования процесса охлаждения и его тестирования проведен опыт по изолированному замораживанию в условиях низких температур с помощью хладоносителя— полидиметилсилоксана 30 участков бедренных артерий длиной не менее 10 см от 15 маргинальных доноров в возрасте 65-85 лет с одинаковым распределением по полу. После процедуры размораживания в этом же хладоносителе аллотрансплантаты были подвергнуты проверке их физико-механических свойств на аппарате Instron. По итогам проведено моделирование режима их стерилизации в замороженном виде. Результаты. Оценка физико-механических свойств и ограниченное гистологическое исследование показали соответствие параметров размороженных аллотрансплантатов из одной из шести групп с нативными сосудами. Остальные данные требуют дополнительной проверки. Заключение. Опробованный метод криоконсервации и размораживания аллотрансплантатов показал эффективность и возможность использования в дальнейшей работе.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2015_04-01_624-632.pdf1.19 Мб