Saratov JOURNAL of Medical and Scientific Research

2014, volume 10

The condition of endocrine system in young men athletes.

Summary:

Aim: to determine the functioning peculiarities of endocrine system of young men athletes. Material and methods. The were examined 84 athletes and 70 cadets of the Marine Academy. The check-up included the following procedures: the ultrasound examination of the thyroid gland, the assessment of hormonal status (determination of concentrations in serum prolactin, cortisol, thyroid stimulating hormone, free thyroxin, antibodies to thyroid peroxidase). Results. It was established that athletes comparing with people not involved in sports, had significantly higher concentrations of thyroid-stimulating hormone, and lower concentrations of cortisol, free thyroxin. In athletes it was revealed a positive correlation between the levels of cortisol, thyroid-stimulating hormone, free thyroxin and prolactin in serum. Conclusion. High TSH level and relatively low values of cortisol can be considered as indicators of the higher performance of an athlete and be regarded as a reflection of optimal adaptation of the pituitary-thyroid and pituitary-adrenal systems to systematic high physical loads.

AttachmentSize
2014_04-01_902-904.pdf288.82 KB

Features static-and-dynamic performance in athletes of winter sports

Year: 2014, volume 10 Issue: №4 Pages: 899-901
Heading: sports medicine Article type: Original article
Authors: Kotenko K.V., Korchazhkina N.B., Epifanov A.V., Petrova M.S., Mikhaylova A.A., Shevyakova N.I.
Organization: State Scientific Research Center n.a. A.I. Burnasyan — Federal Medical Biophysical Center of Federal Medical Biological Agency
Summary:

Objective: analysis of static-dynamic performance of the musculoskeletal system of athletes of winter sports. Materials and Methods. The evaluation of static-dynamic characteristics of the musculoskeletal system. Results. The highest percentage of load-balancing the body while maintaining a static position was observed in the group of athletes of speed and power of the sport and made up, the lowest — in athletes clearing difficult sport. Significant shift in the distribution of body load were detected in athletes clearing difficult sport in the speed and power sport, none of the athletes of the deviations were found. Conclusion. The survey revealed the features of the coordination ability and load balancing body in athletes of different sports: cycling, hard-house and speed-power.

AttachmentSize
2014_04-01_899-901.pdf300.09 KB

Application of electrophoresis of chlorine in the treatment of plantar fasciitis (prominent heel).

Summary:

Aim: to determine the effectiveness of electrophoresis of chlorine in the treatment of patients with plantar fasciitis. Material and methods. Survey and treatment of 40 patients in out-patient treatment at a private medical clinic OOO «ЛЭЙТОНС» ("LEYTONS, LLC") of 45-65 years with "heel spur" (4 men and 36 women). Age of the disease varied from 6 months to several years. All patients' diagnosis was confirmed radiographically. Before and after the treatment there were tests: Visual analogue scale (VAS) (scale from 0 to 100 points) and dynamic test WAM, defines psychological component of pathology. Results: patients were divided into 3 groups according to type of therapy. In 1-St group was held on the heels of hydrocortisone phonophoresis, in the 2nd group of shock wave therapy; in 3rd group held electrophoresis 5% solution of calcium chloride on the heel with the cathode. In the 1st group pain after the treatment group stopped at 80% of the patients; in the group 2, with 83%; in the group 377% of the patients. Conclusion. Our study showed that the chlorine electrophoresis in patients with plantar fasciitis can be a choice in complex rehabilitation. Identification of adverse effects of therapy confirms the need for an integrated approach to treating patients with this pathology.

AttachmentSize
2014_04-01_896-898.pdf237.64 KB

Change of the main indicators of excess body weight in patients with metabolic syndrome at application of non-drug corrective technologies

Summary:

The author of research developed and proved the expanded comprehensive programs directed on correction of the main clinical manifestations at patients with a metabolic syndrome. Purpose: To study in comparative aspect influence of expanded comprehensive programs and the combined non-drug technologies at patients with a metabolic syndrome on the main clinical manifestations of a disease taking into account a reduction of body weight, amount of fatty tissue according to anthropometrical and the bioimpedansmetrical researches. Material and methods: research included 250 patients with a metabolic syndrome. Results: under the influence of expanded medical complexes the expressed corrective effect concerning a reduction of body weight and specific weight of fatty tissue was revealed. Conclusion: Application of the optimized expanded comprehensive programs as with inclusion of polymodal multifactorial physiothera-peutic influences, and cryoinfluences, causes without reliable distinctions the expressed reduction of body weight and specific weight of fatty tissue, including visceral fat due to elimination of violations of nature of appetite and food behavior in patients with a metabolic syndrome that is confirmed by results of anthropometrical and bioimpedance research.

AttachmentSize
2014_04-01_893-895.pdf259.89 KB

Experience of an integ rated approach to the rehabilitation of athletes with delayed fracture unions of long bones.

Year: 2014, volume 10 Issue: №4 Pages: 891-893
Heading: rehabilitative medicine Article type: Original article
Authors: Kotenko K.V., Korchazhkina N.B., Mikhaylova A.A., Petrova M.S., Portnov V.V., Danilova D.P.
Organization: State Scientific Research Center n.a. A.I. Burnasyan — Federal Medical Biophysical Center of Federal Medical Biological Agency
Summary:

Aim. The authors have developed a comprehensive rehabilitation program promotes the formation of a full-fledged callus after fractures of the lower limbs. Objective: To evaluate the effectiveness of inclusion developed a comprehensive program of rehabilitation in patients with delayed consolidation of long bones. Material and Methods: The study included 10 patients with a diagnosis of fracture in the lower extremity with delayed. Results: Under the influence of a rehabilitation program that includes exercise therapy to individually develop a complex, hydrokinesitherapy, practice on robotic biomechanical complex "KonTreks" exercise on a bicycle ergometer, physiotherapy, was marked by the increase of power and functional parameters of joint and muscular legs. Conclusion: The application of the developed program of rehabilitation treatment of patients with a diagnosis of a fracture in the lower extremities with delayed consolidation is highly effective and pathogenetically substantiated by affecting the speed-strength and power performance of muscles of the lower extremities.

AttachmentSize
2014_04-01_891-893.pdf276.6 KB

Evaluation of the effectiveness of underwater running machine in complex rehabilitation of patients with lumbar dorsalgia to improve local microcirculation

Year: 2014, volume 10 Issue: №4 Pages: 889-891
Heading: rehabilitative medicine Article type: Original article
Authors: Kotenko K.V., Korchazhkina N.B., Mikhaylova A.A., Petrova M.S., Portnov V.V., Danilova D.P.
Organization: State Scientific Research Center n.a. A.I. Burnasyan — Federal Medical Biophysical Center of Federal Medical Biological Agency
Summary:

The authors describe the method of application of underwater running machine in the treatment of patients with lumbar dorsalgia. Aim: To evaluate the effectiveness of the inclusion of underwater running machine comprehensive rehabilitation program in patients with lumbar dorsalgia to improve the local microcirculation. Material and Methods: The study included 20 patients with lumbar dorsalgia. Results: Application of course of study on an underwater running machine provides patients with lumbosacral dorsopathy pronounced effect on a vascular component. Conclusion: The study demonstrated that the use of an underwater treadmill in the complex treatment of patients with lumbosacral dorsopathy is highly effective and pathogenetically substantiated method factor in the local microcirculation and normalizes physiological static position of the spine.

AttachmentSize
2014_04-01_889-891.pdf296.34 KB

Revisiting the application of integrated physiotherapy in degenerative-dystrophic diseases of the musculoskeletal system

Year: 2014, volume 10 Issue: №4 Pages: 886-888
Heading: rehabilitative medicine Article type: Original article
Authors: Kotenko K.V., Korchazhkina N.B., Mikhaylova A.A., Epifanov A.V., Portnov V.V., Danilova D.P.
Organization: State Scientific Research Center n.a. A.I. Burnasyan — Federal Medical Biophysical Center of Federal Medical Biological Agency
Summary:

Aim. The authors described a comprehensive program of frozen shoulder treatment, including extracorporeal shock wave therapy and pelotherapy. Objective: To evaluate the effectiveness of the inclusion of extracorporeal shock wave therapy and pelotherapy in rehabilitation of patients with degenerative diseases of the musculoskeletal system. Materials and Methods: there had been examined 120 patients during the study. Results: The result of the application of complex physiotherapy normalized indicators of metabolic and electrolyte imbalances that are important in the formation of a therapeutic effect. Conclusion: The application of extracorporeal shock wave therapy and in combination with pelotherapy in patients with scapula-humeral periarthritis is the elimination of metabolic and electrolyte imbalance, which is important in degenerative diseases of the musculoskeletal system

AttachmentSize
2014_04-01_886-888_1.pdf277.77 KB

Correction of enzymatic disorders in patients with metabolic syndrome under the influence of non-drug technologies

Summary:

The authors have developed a comprehensive rehabilitation program promotes functional state and raise reserve and adaptive capacity of the organism. Aim. To analyze the effect of advanced features integrated programs and combined non-drug technologies on carbohydrate and lipid balance and enzymatically-metabolic processes in patients with metabolic syndrome. Material and Methods: The study included 250 patients with metabolic syndrome. Results: under the influence of extended medical complex was detected more pronounced corrective effect on lipid and metabolic imbalance. Conclusion: Underthe influence of the developed optimized advanced integrated programs to a greater extent with the use of multimodal physiotherapy multifactorial influences, there is highly reliable correction of carbohydrate, lipid and enzyme metabolism in patients with metabolic syndrome.

AttachmentSize
2014_04-01_885-886.pdf258.8 KB

The use of drug-free technologies in patients with chronic toxicochemical bronchitis

Summary:

Aim: development and scientific substantiation of a complex application halo-inhaled and flutter-kinesiotherapy in patients with chronic obstructive toxic chemical bronchitis. Material and methods. There was an examination and treatment of 125 patients with chronic obstructive toxic chemical bronchitis at the age from 32 to 65 years (average age 52.2+3,1) with industrial experience from 5 to 27 years (average age 15.9+3,9). Results. Comparative analysis revealed an advantage of an integrated application halo-inhaled and flutter-kinesiotherapy in patients with chronic obstructive toxic chemical bronchitis as in the I, and that is especially important at the II stage of the disease, which is confirmed by the regression of the main clinical symptoms, a significant decrease in the intensity index of inflammation, recovery to normal values of factors of local immunity broncho-pulmonary system. Conclusion. Developed a comprehensive program including halo-inhaled and flutter-kinesiotherapy in patients with chronic obstructive toxic chemical bronchitis has a pronounced anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and immunocorrection effect, improves bronchodilating function and bronchial obstruction in bronchial tubes of large, medium and small caliber. The absence of exacerbations in the past year proves that this method is highly effective secondary prevention of lung disease.

AttachmentSize
2014_04-01_882-884.pdf278.18 KB

Non-pharmacological treatment effects on psychosomatic and immune regulatory mechanisms in patients with rheumatic arthritis

Summary:

Objective: comparative analysis of the influence of the methods of the lateral ophthalmotilapia and low-intensity magnetic therapy on the Central and peripheral nervous system and the immune status in patients with rheumatoid arthritis. Material and methods: a comparative analysis of the impact of the 44 patients with rheumatoid arthritis aged 18 to 65 years, of which 19 patients (43.2 percent) — 1 group received low-frequency low-intensity magnetic therapy and 25 patients (56.8 per cent) — group 2, the lateral ophthalmotilapia. Results. In group 1 significantly improved memory both short-term (from 69.2±9.0 to 81,7±12,7, p=0.003), and the reminiscence relating to medium-term characteristics of memory (57,3±22 to 79,0±14,5; p=0.004). In patients of the 2nd group in the course of treatment was observed more pronounced dynamics of improvement of parameters of higher nervous activity, namely short-term memory (79,4±17 to 88,2±12, p=0.003)and reminiscences of memory (from 69.4±27 to 82.4±19,5, p=0,0016). Conclusion. Lateral ophthalmotilapia and low-frequency magnetotherapy for help expand the list of rehabilitation programs in rheumatoid arthritis, the disease having dual autoimmune and psychosomatic genesis.

AttachmentSize
2014_04-01_878-882.pdf304.22 KB

Саратовский научно-медицинский ЖУРНАЛ

2014, том 10

Состояние эндокринной системы у юношей, занимающихся спортом

Резюме:

Цель: выявить особенности функционирования эндокринной системы у юношей, профессионально занимающихся спортом. Материал и методы. Обследовано 84 спортсмена и 70 курсантов морской академии. Проводились ультразвуковое исследование щитовидной железы; оценка гормонального статуса (определение концентраций в сыворотке крови пролактина, кортизола, тиреотропного гормона, свободного тироксина, антител ктиреопероксидазе). Результаты. Установлено, что в крови у спортсменов, по сравнению с лицами, не занимающимися спортом, достоверно выше концентрации тиреотропного гормона и ниже концентрации кортизола и свободного тироксина. У спортсменов выявлена положительная корреляция между уровнем кортизола, тиреотропного гормона, свободного тироксина и пролактина в сыворотке крови. Заключение. Высокий уровень тиреотропного гормона и относительно низкие значения кортизола могут рассматриваться как показатели более высокой тренированности спортсменов и расцениваться как отражение оптимальной адаптации гипофи-зарно-тиреоидной и гипофизарно-надпочечниковой систем к систематическим высоким физическим нагрузкам.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2014_04-01_902-904.pdf288.82 кб

Особенности статодинамических показателей у спортсменов зимних видов спорта

Год: 2014, том 10 Номер: №4 Страницы: 899-901
Рубрика: спортивная медицина Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Котенко К.В., Корчажкина Н.Б., Епифанов А.В., Петрова М.С., Михайлова А.А., Шевякова Н.И.
Организация: ФГБУ «Государственный научный центр Российской Федерации — Федеральный медицинский биофизический центр им. А. И. Бурназяна Федерального медико-биологического агентства»,
Резюме:

Цель: анализ статодинамических показателей опорно-двигательного аппарата спортсменов зимних видов спорта. Материал и методы. Проведена оценка статодинамических характеристик опорно-двигательного аппарата у 73 спортсменов с уровнем спортивного мастерства не ниже мастера спорта в возрасте от 22 до 39 лет. Результаты. Самый высокий процентный показатель сбалансированного распределения нагрузки тела при поддержании статического положения отмечался в группе спортсменов скоростно-силового вида спорта; наиболее низкий — у спортсменов сложнокоординационного вида спорта. Значительное смещение распределения нагрузки тела выявлялось у спортсменов сложнокоординационного вида спорта, в скоростно-силовом виде спорта ни у одного из спортсменов данного отклонения не выявлено. Заключение. Проведенное обследование позволило выявить особенности координационной способности и распределения нагрузки тела у спортсменов различных видов спорта: циклического, сложнокоординационного и скоростно-силового.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2014_04-01_899-901.pdf300.09 кб

Применение электрофореза хлора при лечении плантарного фасциита (пяточных шпор)

Резюме:

Цель: определить эффективность электрофореза хлора в лечении пациентов с плантарным фасциитом. Материал и методы. Проведено обследование^ лечение 40 пациентов, находившихся на амбулаторном лечении в частной медицинской клинике ООО «ЛЭЙТОНС» г. Зеленограда в возрасте 45-65 лет с диагнозом: «пяточная шпора» (4 мужчины и 36 женщин). Давность заболевания варьировала от 6 месяцев до нескольких лет. У всех пациентов диагноз подтвержден рентгенологически. До и после лечения проведены исследования боли по шкале ВАШ (шкала от 0 до 100 баллов) и динамики теста САН, определяющего психологическую составляющую патологии. Результаты. Пациенты были разделены на 3 группы по виду проводимой терапии. В 1-й группе проводился ультрафонофорез гидрокортизона на область пятки, во 2-й группе ударно-волновая терапия; в 3-й группе проводился электрофорез 5% раствора хлористого кальция на область пятки с катода. В 1-й группе после лечения боль купировалась у 80% пациентов; во 2-й — у 83%; в 3-й — у 77% пациентов. Заключение. Выполненные исследования показали, что проведение электрофореза хлора у пациентов с плантарным фасциитом может быть выбором в комплексе реабилитационных мероприятий. Выявление отрицательных эффектов терапии подтверждает необходимость комплексного подхода к лечению пациентов сданной патологией.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2014_04-01_896-898.pdf237.64 кб

Изменение основных показателей избыточной массы тела у пациентов с метаболическим синдромом при применении немедикаментозных корригирующих технологий

Резюме:

Разработаны и обоснованы расширенные комплексные программы, направленные на коррекцию основных клинических проявлений у пациентов с метаболическим синдромом. Цель: изучить в сравнительном аспекте влияние расширенных комплексных программ и комбинированных немедикаментозных технологий на основные клинические проявления заболевания у пациентов с метаболическим синдромом с учетом редукции массы тела, количества жировой ткани по данным антропометрических и биоимпедансметрических исследований. Материал и методы. В исследование было включено 250 пациентов с метаболическим синдромом. Результаты. Под влиянием расширенных лечебных комплексов выявлен выраженный корригирующий эффект в отношении редукции массы тела и удельного веса жировой ткани. Заключение. Применение оптимизированных расширенных комплексных программ с включением как полимодальных мультифакторных физиотерапевтических воздействий, так и криовоздействий вызывает без достоверных различий выраженную редукцию массы тела и удельного веса жировой ткани, в том числе висцерального жира за счет устранения нарушений характера аппетита и пищевого поведения у пациентов с метаболическим синдромом, что подтверждается результатами антропометрического и биоимпедансного исследования.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2014_04-01_893-895.pdf259.89 кб

Опыт применения комплексного подхода в реабилитации спортсменов с замедленной консолидацией переломов длинных трубчатых костей

Резюме:

Разработана комплексная реабилитационная программа, способствующая формированию полноценной костной мозоли после переломов на нижних конечностях. Цель: оценить эффективность разработанной комплексной программы реабилитации для пациентов с замедленной консолидацией длинных трубчатых костей. Материал и методы. В исследование было включено 10 больных с диагнозом «перелом в области нижней конечности с замедленной консолидацией». Результаты. Под влиянием реабилитационной программы, включающей ЛФК по индивидуально разработанному комплексу, гидрокинезиотерапию, тренировку на роботизированном биомеханическом комплексе «КонТрекс», тренировку на велоэргометре, физиотерапию, отмечен прирост силовых и функциональных показателей суставно-мышечного аппарата нижних конечностей. Заключение. Применение разработанной программы реабилитации в лечении больных с диагнозом «перелом в области нижней конечности с замедленной консолидацией» является высокоэффективным и патогенетически обоснованным методом, влияющим на скоростно-силовые и мощностные показатели мышц нижних конечностей.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2014_04-01_891-893.pdf276.6 кб

Оценка эффективности применения подводной беговой дорожки в комплексной реабилитации у больных поясничной дорсалгией для улучшения локальной микроциркуляции

Резюме:

Описан метод применения подводной беговой дорожки в лечении больных поясничной дорсалгией. Цель: оценить эффективность включения подводной беговой дорожки в комплексную программу реабилитации у больных поясничной дорсалгией для улучшения локальной микроциркуляции. Материал и методы. Исследовалось состояние 20 больных поясничной дорсалгией. Результаты. Применение курса занятий на подводной беговой дорожке оказывает у таких пациентов выраженное влияние на сосудистый компонент. Заключение. В ходе исследования доказано, что применение подводной беговой дорожки в комплексном лечении больных с пояснично-крестцовой дорсопатией является высокоэффективным и патогенетически обоснованным методом, влияющим на состояние локальной микроциркуляции и нормализующим физиологическое статическое положение позвоночника.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2014_04-01_889-891.pdf296.34 кб

К вопросу о применении комплексной физиотерапии при дегенеративно-дистрофических заболеваниях костно-мышечной системы

Резюме:

Описана комплексная программа лечения плечелопаточного периартрита, включающая экстракорпоральную ударно-волновую терапию и пелоидотерапию. Цель: оценить эффективность включения экстракорпоральной ударно-волновой терапии и пелоидотерапии в реабилитацию пациентов при дегенеративно-дистрофических заболеваниях костно-мышечной системы. Материал и методы. В ходе работы обследовано 120 больных. Результаты. В результате применения комплексной физиотерапии нормализовались показатели метаболического и электролитного дисбаланса, имеющие важное значение в формировании терапевтического эффекта. Заключение. Применение экстракорпоральной ударно-волновой терапии и в комплексе ее с пелоидотерапией у больных плечелопаточным периартритом вызывает устранение метаболического и электролитного дисбаланса, что имеет важное значение при дегенеративно-дистрофических заболеваниях костно-мышечной системы.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2014_04-01_886-888_1.pdf277.77 кб

Коррекция ферментативных нарушений у пациентов с метаболическим синдромом под влиянием немедикаментозных технологий

Резюме:

Разработана комплексная реабилитационная программа, способствующая улучшению функционального состояния и повышению резервных и адаптивных возможностей организма. Цель: проанализировать особенности влияния расширенных комплексных программ и комбинированных немедикаментозных технологий на углеводный и липидный баланс, а также на ферментативно-обменные процессы у пациентов с метаболическим синдромом. Материал и методы. В исследование включены 250 пациентов с метаболическим синдромом. Результаты. Под влиянием расширенного лечебного комплекса выявлен более выраженный корригирующий эффект в отношении липидного и метаболического дисбаланса. Заключение. Под влиянием разработанных оптимизированных расширенных комплексных программ, в большей степени с использованием полимодальных мультифакторных физиотерапевтических воздействий, отмечается высокодостоверная коррекция нарушений углеводного, липидного и ферментативного обмена у пациентов с метаболическим синдромом.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2014_04-01_885-886.pdf258.8 кб

Применение немедикаментозных технологий при хроническом токсико-химическом бронхите

Резюме:

Цель: разработка и научное обоснование комплексного применения галоингаляционной и флаттер-кинезо-терапии у больных хроническим обструктивным токсико-химическим бронхитом. Материал и методы. Проведено обследование и лечение 125 больных хроническим обструктивным токсико-химическим бронхитом в возрасте от 32 до 65 лет (средний возраст 52,2+3,1) с производственным стажем от 5 до 27 лет (в среднем 15,9+3,9). Результаты. Сравнительный анализ выявил преимущество комплексного применения галоингаляционной и флаттер-кинезотерапии у больных хроническим обструктивным токсико-химическим бронхитом как при 1-й, так и, что особенно важно, при 2-й стадии заболевания, что подтверждается регрессом основной клинической симптоматики, достоверным снижением индекса интенсивности воспаления, восстановлением до нормальных значений показателей локального иммунитета бронхолегочной системы. Заключение. Разработанная комплексная программа, включающая галоингаляционную и флаттер-кинезотерапию у больных хроническим обструктивным токсико-химическим бронхитом, обладает выраженным противовоспалительным, антибактериальным и иммунокорригирующим эффектом, способствует улучшению бронходренажной функции и бронхиальной проходимости по бронхам крупного, среднего и мелкого калибра. Отсутствие обострений в течение года доказывает, что этот метод является высокоэффективным методом вторичной профилактики легочной патологии.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2014_04-01_882-884.pdf278.18 кб

Влияние немедикаментозных методов лечения на психосоматические и иммунорегуляторные механизмы у больных ревматоидным артритом

Резюме:

Цель: сравнительный анализ влияния методов латеральной офтальмохромотерапии и низкоинтенсивной магнитотерапии на центральную и периферическую нервную систему и иммунный статус у больных ревматоидным артритом. Материал и методы. Проведен сравнительный анализ воздействия у 44 больных ревматоидным артритом в возрасте от 18 до 65 лет, из которых 19 пациенток (43,2%) (1-я группа) получали низкочастотную низкоинтенсивную магнитотерапию и 25 пациенток (56,8%) (2-я группа) латеральную офтальмохромотерапию. Результаты. В 1-й группе достоверно улучшилась память, как кратковременная (с 69,2±9,0 до 81,7±12,7, р=0,003), так и реминисценция, относящаяся к среднесрочным характеристикам памяти (с57,3±22до79,0±14,5; р=0,004). У пациентов 2-й группы в процессе лечения отмечалась более выраженная динамика улучшения параметров высшей нервной деятельности, а именно кратковременной памяти (с 79,4±17 до 88,2±12, р=0,003) и реминисценции памяти (с69,4±27 до 82,4±19,5, р=0,0016). Заключение. Латеральная офтальмохромотерапия и низкочастотная магнитотерапия позволяют расширить перечень реабилитационных программ при ревматоидном артрите, заболевании, имеющем двойственный аутоиммунный и психосоматический генез.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2014_04-01_878-882.pdf304.22 кб