Saratov JOURNAL of Medical and Scientific Research

№3, 2012, volume 8

Actual problems of integrated system of specialists training

Year: 2012, volume 8 Issue: №3 Pages: 871-875
Heading: Pedagogics and Education Article type: Author's opinion
Authors: Sadchikov D.V., Kuligin А.V.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

The present system of education requires reformation. We have to achieve a new level of educational work. An optimal decision is the module education, as the functional system based on professional standard as on a backbone factor. However, the benefits of module education are useful most of all at a post-graduate stage. Therefore, in training of doctors we have to use 3-stage system (under-graduate, graduate and post-graduate stages) with 2-system approach (topographo-anatomic and functional). This methodology complies best to contemporary requirements for high-qualified doctors and creates necessary conditions for continuous professional progress.

AttachmentSize
201203-871-875.pdf1023.87 KB

Evolution of Professional Training Forms in Medical Institution of Higher Education

Year: 2012, volume 8 Issue: №3 Pages: 868-870
Heading: Pedagogics and Education Article type: Author's opinion
Authors: Lebedeva M.N.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

Training methodology of medical students has been a subject for profound reforms during the recent years. Revolutionary technological progress is one of the reasons for this process; another reason is a constant search for the most efficient educational ideology. The article presents a historical review of medical education systems in Russia and in Europe. Innovational methods of problem-oriented training, involving use of recent electronic and technical achievements significantly differs traditional scheme, described as a «tutor-student» system. The present work focuses particularly on scientific research as a part of medical training, and its role in preparation of modern medical practitioners. It is stated that doctor is a person who combines professional skills and personal qualities. Therefore complex of technocratic and humanitarian aspects in medical education assists in development of successful training system.

AttachmentSize
201203-868-870.pdf257.81 KB

Pancreatogenic diabetes mellitus: actual problems of pathogenesis and treatment

Year: 2012, volume 8 Issue: №3 Pages: 862-867
Heading: Endocrinology Article type: Review
Authors: Rebrov А.P., Kunitsyna М.А., Kashkina E.I., Arkhangelskaya Е.Е.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

We have presented the review of literature devoted to the problem of pancreatogenic diabetes mellitus. We have found up that prevalence of pancreatogenic diabetes mellitus needs to be adjusted. In analyzed literature the influence of localization of structural changes of pancreatic tissue on risk of diabetes mellitus development is studied insufficiently. In the result of our literature analysis we have detected that treatment of pancreatogenic diabetes mellitus up to date is not unified and is mostly descriptive, what indicates on necessity of further investigations in order to optimize and increase the efficacy of its treatment.

AttachmentSize
201203-862-867.pdf266.7 KB

Comparative assessment of efficacy of different methods of treatment of pancreatogenic diabetes mellitus in alcoholic and biliary forms of chronic pancreatitis

Year: 2012, volume 8 Issue: №3 Pages: 859-862
Heading: Endocrinology Article type: Original article
Authors: Kunitsyna М.А., Kashkina E.I.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

Aim: the study was devoted to the analysis of efficacy of different methods of treatment of pancreatogenic diabetes mellitus (DM) in alcoholic and biliary forms of chronic pancreatitis (CP). Material and methods. We have observed 86 patients with CP and first diagnosed DM. The assessment of carbohydrate metabolism compensation via HbA1 с level was done using analyzer IMX «Abbot» (USA). Results. At the 1st step of DM treatment we recommended the lifestyle modification and usage of creon 30-60.000 units daily. At the 2d step of treatment if necessary we added glyclazide. Conclusion. We have detected that irrespective of duration of alcoholic form of CP in case of subsequent DM development the lifestyle modification together with replacement ferment therapy in 90% of cases were non-effective. In the result of the research it was established, in case of 3 and more relapses per year in alcoholic form of CPthe probability of achievement of target HbA1 с level in complex with lifestyle changes and replacement ferment therapy was twice low, in connection with that fact the indication of oral anti-diabetic agents became necessary.

AttachmentSize
201203-859-862.pdf266.3 KB

Genetic aspects of etiology and development of thyroid gland cancer

Year: 2012, volume 8 Issue: №3 Pages: 854-858
Heading: Surgery Article type: Review
Authors: Kovalenko Yu.V., Tolstokorov A.S.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

Recent studies on thyroid gland cancer development and progression have identified new classes of tumor markers, proto-oncogenes, tumor-suppressing genes, cell receptor genes, identified genetic tumor-predisposing polymorphism and some other significantly important segments of genome. The identification has been based mainly on revealing of DNA abnormal consequences, specific for occurrence of thyroid gland cancer and its progression.

AttachmentSize
201203-854-858.pdf256.66 KB

Method of prevention of acute pancreatitis after diagnostic and therapeutic endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography

Year: 2012, volume 8 Issue: №3 Pages: 845-849
Heading: Surgery Article type: Original article
Authors: Tolstokorov A.S., Sarkisyan Z.О., Goch Е.М., Volchkov A.S., Skopets S.М., Dergunova S.A., Rakhnayev D.Ya.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

Objective of the study: Prevention of acute pancreatitis after diagnostic and therapeutic endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography (ERCP). Material and Methods. Analysis of the results of diagnostic and therapeutic ERCP, of the patients treated at Saratov Regional clinical hospital f during the period from 2006 to 2010. Results, lincrease in pancreatic amylase levels in blood above 50 U/l till ERCP is a risk factor for development of acute pancreatitis after endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography (ERCP). Conclusion. The above-stated follows to the background of increased pancreatic amylase levels in blood, performance of endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography led to the development of acute pancreatitis.

AttachmentSize
201203-845-849.pdf262.84 KB

Ratio of degree of funnel chest deformity with severity of connective tissue dysplasia in children

Year: 2012, volume 8 Issue: №3 Pages: 842-845
Heading: Surgery Article type: Original article
Authors: Goremykin I.V., Pogosyan K.L., Lukyanenko Е.А.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

Objective: the study is concerned with the analysis of influence of severity and presence of certain phenotypic signs of nonspecific dysplasia of connective tissue (NDCT) on manifestation and rate of progression of funnel chest deformity (FCD) in children. Materials and methods. 98 patients with FCD aged from 4 to 18 years have been examined. The degree of FCD has been estimated by the index of Gizhytskaya (IG). The structure of phenotypic signs of NDCT has been determined according to M. J. Glesby (1989), the severity of the NDCT has been evaluated by L. N. Phomina tables (2000). Results. It is established, that the degree of FCD in children is significantly associated with severity of NDCT. Conclusion. Prognostically unfavourable factor for rapid progression of FCD in children has been determined by the prevalence of skeletal and articular manifestations among phenotypic signs of NDCT against the background of minimal changes of the skin.

AttachmentSize
201203-842-845.pdf322.03 KB

Radiological methods for diagnostics of kidney cancer

Year: 2012, volume 8 Issue: №3 Pages: 834-841
Heading: Urology Article type: Review
Authors: Popkov V.M., Nikolsky Yu.E., Chekhonatskaya M.L, Zakharova N.B., Ponukalin A.N., Zuev V.V.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

It is stated that kidney cancer takes one of the leading places in the cancer incidence. Particular attention should be paid to renal cell carcinoma. By means of modern methods of volume visualization it is possible to diagnose small renal tumors, to prognose the process of tumor development and to save organs by surgical intervention.

AttachmentSize
201203-834-841.pdf331.93 KB

Low-frequency magnetic field effect on solubility of oxalate type human organominerals in water in vitro

Year: 2012, volume 8 Issue: №3 Pages: 831-834
Heading: Urology Article type: Original article
Authors: PopkovV.M., Usanov D.A., Usanov A. D., Rebrov V.G., Verkhov D.G., Bulanov V.M.
Organization: Saratov state university, Saratov State Medical University, Saratov Laboratory of Forensic Examination
Summary:

The research goal is to determine low-frequency AMF effect on dissolution of urinary stone material in vitro in water with human urinary stones (oxalate type). Materials and Methods. The structural changes in aqueous solutions may occur when exposed to low-frequency alternating magnetic fields (AMF). It depends on chemical composition of the solutions under the study. Results. Organic components (63.1 %), leading to the density decrease of the solution, urea (18.8%), leading to its increase, and oxalic acid (19.7%) have been determined in stone composition. The decrease of transmittance T (%) by the time of oxalate dissolution has indicated increase in concentration of dissolved sample. The sample has been exposed to AMF of 2-9 Hz on the background of the control sample. The growth of this dependence with AMF increasing of 11-22 Hz has established less concentration of dissolved sample in the test solution than in the control one. Conclusion. The main task has been to determine the influence of AMF of 2-22 Hz on solubility of urinary stones placed in water for an hour. The article is to conclude that maximal solubility of oxalate mineral sample by AMF of 2-22 Hz has been reached. It is 14% more than in the control solution. The effectiveness of AMF influence on solubility of organomineral decreases with frequency increasing. It has been confirmed by photometric and areometric measurements.

AttachmentSize
201203-831-834.pdf576.9 KB

Коррекция трофологической недостаточности у больных с синдромом компрессионной миелопатии различной этиологии на уровне верхнешейного отдела позвоночника

Year: 2012, volume 8 Issue: №3 Pages: 825-830
Heading: Traumatology and Orthopedics Article type: Original article
Authors: Bajanov S.P., Uljanov V.Yu., Ostrovsky V.V., Shchukovsky V.V., Makarkina E.V., Uljanova E.V.
Organization:
Summary:

Objective: To improve the treatment results of patients with traumatic injuries, and neoplastic lesions of the upper cervical spine on the basis of a differentiated algorithm of nutritional-metabolic therapy. Materials and methods: Based on clinical and instrumental methods of examination typical metabolic characteristics have been studied in 21 patients with compressive myelopathy at the level of the upper cervical spine. Results: Due to the received data differentiated algorithm of nutritional-metabolic therapy has been worked out. Conclusion: The use of nutritional-metabolic therapy in patients with compressive myelopathy at the level of the upper cervical spine may improve the treatment.

AttachmentSize
201203-825-830.pdf1.38 MB

Саратовский научно-медицинский ЖУРНАЛ

№3, 2012, том 8

Актуальные проблемы единой системы подготовки специалиста

Год: 2012, том 8 Номер: №3 Страницы: 871-875
Рубрика: Педагогика и образование Тип статьи: Авторское мнение
Авторы: Садчиков Д.В., Кулигин А.В.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

В настоящее время в подготовке врачебных кадров для здравоохранения сложились нужные предпосылки перехода на качественно новый уровень организации методического обеспечения каждой дисциплины. Оптимальной методической формой является модульное обучение на основе принципов функциональных систем с системообразующим фактором в виде профессионального стандарта. Возможности модульного обучения наиболее применимы на постдипломном этапе. При этом в подготовке врачей-специалистов необходимо ориентироваться на систему обучения, включающую 3 этапа: довузовский, дипломный и постдипломный. Модульное обучение важно оптимально сочетать с традиционным топографо-анатомическим этиопатогенетическим подходом, что наилучшим образом отвечает требованиям подготовки высококвалифицированного врача-специалиста.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201203-871-875.pdf1023.87 кб

Эволюция профессиональных форм обучения в высшей медицинской школе

Год: 2012, том 8 Номер: №3 Страницы: 868-870
Рубрика: Педагогика и образование Тип статьи: Авторское мнение
Авторы: Лебедева М.Н.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Система высшего медицинского образования, как и практическое здравоохранение, переживают в последние годы процесс глубоких реформ. Эти перемены вызваны достижениями научно-технического прогресса, изменившими нашу жизнь, а также активным поиском наиболее эффективных идеологий обучения. В данной статье проводится исторический обзор систем медицинского образования в России и в Европе. Инновационные схемы проблемно-ориентированного образования с применением электронно-технических средств противопоставляются традиционной методике «учитель — ученик». Особое внимание уделяется учебно-исследовательской работе студентов, и ее роли в формировании современного врача. Профессия врача во все времена подразумевала, помимо владения практическими знаниями, также и широкий кругозор, гуманизм и творческое отношение к делу. Сумма медицинских знаний растет с каждым годом в геометрической прогрессии, увеличивая нагрузку на студентов и преподавателей. Только лишь систему образования, гармонично сочетающую технократические и гуманитарные требования к роли будущего врача, можно считать успешной.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201203-868-870.pdf257.81 кб

Панкреатогенный сахарный диабет: актуальные проблемы патогенеза и лечения

Год: 2012, том 8 Номер: №3 Страницы: 862-867
Рубрика: Эндокринология Тип статьи: Обзор
Авторы: Ребров А.П., Куницына М.А., Кашкина Е.И., Архангельская Е.Е.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Обзор литературы посвящен проблеме панкреатогенного сахарного диабета. Отмечается, что распространенность панкреатогенного сахарного диабета требует уточнения. В анализируемых работах недостаточно полно отражено влияние локализации структурных изменений в ткани поджелудочной железы на риск развития сахарного диабета. В результате изучения литературных данных установлено, что лечение панкреатогенного сахарного диабета до настоящего времени не унифицировано и носит преимущественно описательный характер, что указывает на необходимость дальнейших исследований с целью оптимизации и повышения эффективности его лечения.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201203-862-867.pdf266.7 кб

Сравнительная оценка эффективности различных методов лечения панкреато-генного сахарного диабета при алкогольной и билиарной формах хронического панкреатита

Год: 2012, том 8 Номер: №3 Страницы: 859-862
Рубрика: Эндокринология Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Куницына М.А., Кашкина Е.И.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Цель: анализ эффективности различных методов лечения панкреатогенного сахарного диабета (СД) при алкогольной и билиарной формах хронического панкреатита (ХП). Материалиметоды. Под наблюдением находились 86 больных ХП с впервые выявленным СД. Оценка степени компенсации углеводного обмена по уровню НЬА1с осуществлялась на анализаторе IMX фирмы «Abbot» (США). На первом этапе лечения СД было рекомендовано изменение образа жизни, прием креона 30-60 тыс. ед в сутки. На втором этапе терапии при необходимости добавлялся гликлазид. Результаты. Установлено, что независимо от длительности алкогольной формы ХП при развитии на его фоне СД рекомендации по изменению образа жизни в сочетании с приемом ферментов в 90% случаев окажутся неэффективными. Заключение. При трех и более рецидивах в год алкогольной формы ХП вероятность достижения целевых значений НЬА1с на фоне изменения образа жизни и приема ферментов снижается в 2 раза, в связи с чем требуется назначение пероральных сахароснижающих препаратов.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201203-859-862.pdf266.3 кб

Генетические аспекты возникновения и особенности течения рака щитовидной железы

Год: 2012, том 8 Номер: №3 Страницы: 854-858
Рубрика: Хирургия Тип статьи: Обзор
Авторы: Коваленко Ю.В., Толстокорое А.С.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Одним из практических результатов прогресса, достигнутого в последние годы в исследовании рака, является идентификация нового класса опухолевых маркёров, протоонкогенов, генов-супрессоров опухолей, генов клеточных рецепторов, полиморфных генных вариантов и других функционально значимых сегментов генома, определение которых во многом основано на выявлении аномальных последовательностей ДНК, специфические повреждения которых являются причиной или модифицирующим фактором канцерогенеза

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201203-854-858.pdf256.66 кб

Способ профилактики развития острого панкреатита после выполнения диагностической и лечебной эндоскопической ретроградной панкреатохолангиографии

Год: 2012, том 8 Номер: №3 Страницы: 845-849
Рубрика: Хирургия Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Толстокоров А.С, Саркисян 3.О., Гоч Е.М., Волчков А.С., Скопец С.М., Дергунова С.А., Paxнаев Д.Я.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Цель: профилактика развития острого панкреатита после диагностической и лечебной эндоскопической ретроградной панкреатохолангиографии (ЭРПХГ). Материал и методы. Проведен анализ результатов диагностической и лечебной ЭРПХГ больных, находящихся на лечении в областной клинической больнице г. Саратова в период с 2006 по 2010 г. Результаты. Увеличение панкреат-амилазы крови выше 50 Ед/л до ЭРПХГ является фактором риска развития острого панкреатита после эндоскопической ретроградной панкреатохолангиографии (ЭРПХГ). Заключение. На фоне повышенной панкреат-амилазы крови выполнение эндоскопической ретроградной панкреатохолангиографии приводило к развитию острого панкреатита.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201203-845-849.pdf262.84 кб

Соотношение степени воронкообразной деформации грудной клетки с тяжестью дисплазии соединительной ткани у детей

Год: 2012, том 8 Номер: №3 Страницы: 842-845
Рубрика: Хирургия Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Горемыкин И.В., Погосян К.Л., Лукьяненко Е.А.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Цель: анализ влияния тяжести, наличия отдельных фенотипических признаков неспецифической дисплазии соединительной ткани (НДСТ) на выраженность и скорость прогрессирования воронкообразной деформации грудной клетки (ВДГК) у детей. Материал и методы. Обследовано 98 пациентов с ВДГК в возрасте от 4 до 18 лет. Степень ВДГК оценивалась по индексу Гижицкой (ИГ). Структура фенотипических признаков НДСТ определялась согласно М. J. Glesby (1989), степень тяжести НДСТ — по таблицам Л. Н. Фоминой (2000). Результаты. Установлено, что степень ВДГК у детей в значительной мере ассоциирована с тяжестью НДСТ. Заключение. Прогностически неблагоприятным фактором для быстрого прогрессирования ВДГК у детей является преобладание среди фенотипических признаков НДСТ костно-скелетных и суставных проявлений на фоне минимальных изменений со стороны кожи.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201203-842-845.pdf322.03 кб

Лучевые методы диагностики рака почки

Год: 2012, том 8 Номер: №3 Страницы: 834-841
Рубрика: Урология Тип статьи: Обзор
Авторы: Попков В.М., Никольский Ю.Е., Чехонацкая М.Л., Захарова Н.Б., Понукалин А.Н., Зуев В.В.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Рак почки занимает 10-е место в структуре онкологической заболеваемости. Огромной проблемой является агрессивность почечно-клеточной карциномы. При первичном обращении к врачу метастазы имеются у каждого третьего больного. Благодаря методам современной объемной визуализации увеличивается количество случайно диагностированных малых опухолей почки, что дает надежду на благоприятный прогноз течения опухолевого процесса и возможность проведения органосохраняющих оперативных пособий.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201203-834-841.pdf331.93 кб

Влияние низкочастотного магнитного поля на растворимость органоминералов человека оксалатного типа в воде in vitro

Резюме:

Цель: выяснение влияния низкочастотного ПМП, действующего на воду с помещенным в нее мочевым камнем человека (оксалатного типа), на эффективность растворения вещества камня in vitro. В состав камня входили органические компоненты (63,1%), приводящие к уменьшению плотности раствора; мочевина (18,8%), напротив, приводящая к ее увеличению, и щавелевая кислота (19,7%). Материал и методы. При воздействии низкочастотных переменных магнитных полей могут возникать структурные изменения водных растворов, проявление которых зависит от химического состава исследуемых растворов. Результаты. Уменьшение величины коэффициента пропускания Т (%) от времени растворения образца камня свидетельствует об увеличении концентрации растворенного вещества камня в водном растворе, обработанного ПМП в диапазоне частот 2-9 Гц на фоне контрольного, тогда как рост этой зависимости с увеличением частоты ПМП в интервале 11-22 Гц свидетельствует о меньшей концентрации в опытном растворе, чем в контрольном. Заключение. Результаты эксперимента по определению влияния ПМП в диапазоне 2-22 Гц на растворимость образца мочевого камня, диспергированного и находящегося в воде, при действующем ПМП в течение часа свидетельствуют о максимальной растворимости камня при частоте 2 Гц на 14% больше, чем в контрольном растворе. Эффективность влияния ПМП на растворимость органоминерала падает с ростом частоты, что подтверждают результаты спек-трофотометрических и ареометрических измерений.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201203-831-834.pdf576.9 кб

Коррекция трофологической недостаточности у больных с синдромом компрессионной миелопатии различной этиологии на уровне верхнешейного отдела позвоночника

Год: 2012, том 8 Номер: №3 Страницы: 825-830
Рубрика: Травматология и ортопедия Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Бажанов С.П., Ульянов В.Ю., Островский В.В., Щуковский В.В., Макаркина Е.В., Ульянова Е.В.
Организация: ФГБУ Саратовский НИИ травматологии, ортопедии и нейрохирургии Минздрава России
Резюме:

Цель: улучшение результатов лечения больных с травматическими повреждениями и опухолевыми поражениями верхнешейного отдела позвоночника на основании применения дифференцированного алгоритма нутритивно-метаболической терапии. Материал и методы. На основании клинико-инструментальных методов обследования изучены типичные метаболические характеристики у 21 больного с компрессионными ми-елопатиями на уровне верхнешейного отдела позвоночника. Результаты. На основании полученных данных разработан дифференцированный алгоритм нутритивно-метаболической терапии. Заключение. Применение нутритивно-метаболической терапии у больных с компрессионными миелопатиями на уровне верхнешейного отдела позвоночника позволяет улучшить результаты лечения данных пациентов.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201203-825-830.pdf1.38 Мб