Saratov JOURNAL of Medical and Scientific Research

№4, 2008, volume 4

THE SIGNIFICANCE OF SUBCLINICAL HYPOTHYROIDISM AND ITS SUBSTITUTIONAL THERAPY INFLUENCE ON DEVELOPMENT OF CARDIOVASCULAR PATHOLOGY

Year: 2008, volume 4 Issue: №4 Pages: 127-131
Heading: Reviews Article type: Review
Authors: V.V. Samitin, T.I. Rodionova
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

This review presents the modern data concerning influence ofsubclinicalhypothyroidism on morphology and functional state of myocardium and arterial vessels, traditional and "new" cardiovascular risk factors. The riskof clinically significant complications (cardiovascular diseases, disorders ofhemostasis and changes in lipidexchange) connected with subclinical hypothyroidism is under research. The data on the effects of subclinical hypothyroidism substitutional therapy are highlighted in the work

AttachmentSize
2008_04_127_131.pdf220.29 KB

VARIANT OF PERIODIZATION OF BIOLOGICALLY SIMILAR STAGES OF HUMAN AND RAT’S ONTOGENESIS

Year: 2008, volume 4 Issue: №4 Pages: 125-126
Heading: Brief Reviews Article type: Short message
Authors: O.A.Gelashvily
Organization: Samara State Medical University
Summary:

The research was carried outgrowing individuals of white laboratory outbred rats. Proportional age ratio of investigated objects and age periods of human was made. Carrying out morphological research on animals with subsequent transferring these data on human purposely to realize the analysis of features of body systems' formation during prenatal and postnatal periods of ontogenesis is obviously possible.

AttachmentSize
2008_04_125_126.pdf158.57 KB

THE PECULIARITIES OF MORPHOLOGICAL FUNCTIONAL CELL ERYTHRON STATUS OF PERIPHERAL LEVEL TAKING INTO ACCOUNT VEGETATIVE HOMEOSTASIS AT TEENAGERS FROM REGIONS WITH DIFFERENT ECOLOGICAL BALANCES

Year: 2008, volume 4 Issue: №4 Pages: 123-124
Heading: Brief Reviews Article type: Short message
Authors: T.P. Bondar, Yu.l. Polovko, E.V. Vereshchak, O.I. Zaparozhtseva, T.V. Karchinskaja, L.D. Tsaturjan
Organization: Central Regional Hospital of Necklinov Region, Stavropol State Medical University
Summary:

The results ofexamination of 267 teenagers who live in various ecological biogeochemical regions are indicated in the work. Vegetative regulation differences of cardiac function and the peculiarities oferythrocytic background have been determined

AttachmentSize
2008_04_123_124.pdf168.01 KB

LIFE QUALITY OF PATIENTS WITH PERITONEAL COMMISSURES OF ABDOMINAL CAVITY

Year: 2008, volume 4 Issue: №4 Pages: 119-122
Heading: Surgery Article type: Original article
Authors: P.M. Starokon, M.K. Shashkina, O.A. Stetsuk, K.V. Chufistov, S.V. Mulendeev
Organization: Engels Hospital of Emergency Care, Policlinic of Federal Control of Drugs Use in Saratov Region, Saratov Military Medical Institute
Summary:

Monitoring of life quality and peritoneal commissures in patients was made at the policlinic. “Life Quality" integral index is one of the main indices of the most effective rehabilitation treatment of patients suffering from peritoneal commissures. 80 patients were involved in the program. Research was carried out before and after treatment, in 6-12 months. Treatment in conditions of a polyclinic consisted of complex of physio-, balnea!- and peloido-procedures. So, positive dynamics of investigating index is revealed after treatment Illness intensity index had positive dynamics by 51,5 % and role functioning index- by 140%.

AttachmentSize
2008_04_119_122.pdf175.84 KB

THE DIAGNOSTICS OF UNDIFFERENTIATED DYSPLASIA OF CONNECTIVE TISSUE BY SCLERA COLOUR

Year: 2008, volume 4 Issue: №4 Pages: 116-118
Heading: Pediatrics Article type: Original article
Authors: D.A. Usanov, V.I. Goremykin, A.P. Rytik, O.V. Sidorovich
Organization: Saratov State Medical University, Saratov National Research University n.a. N. G. Chernyshevsky
Summary:

The results of investigation ofcorrelation between patients' sclera colour and presence ofundifferentiated dysplasia of connective tissue are described in the work. The experimental technique, the scheme of determination and the example of analysis of sclera’s colour in normal and pathological states are presented.

AttachmentSize
2008_04_116_118.pdf221.45 KB

THE STATE OF THE PROBLEM OF DIAGNOSTICS AND TREATMENT OF ELECTROTHERMAL BURNS IN SAMARA REGION

Year: 2008, volume 4 Issue: №4 Pages: 112-115
Heading: Infectious Diseases Article type: Original article
Authors: A. V. Tolstov
Organization: Samara State Medical University
Summary:

With the purpose of the improvement of results of patients' treatment in case of electrothermal burns the analysis has been carried out for the period of 11 years. Thus 235 patients have been admitted to the hospital with electrical injury over this time span. Frequencyofelectrothermal burns acounts for 1,25% up to 2,5 % per one year. 119 children constitute 50,6 % of all patients. Lethality among the patients with electrical injuries acounts for 2,5%. Generalized infection in the form of sepsis and bacteremia can be revealed in 13,6 %of all patients. The proper classification of electrotrauma has been worked out

AttachmentSize
2008_04_112_115.pdf224.51 KB

DYNAMICS OF SUBJECTIVE AND OBJECTIVE CHARACTERISTICS OF REGIONAL BLOOD FLOW IN REFLEXOTHERAPY

Summary:

We studied 21 patients (15 females and 6 males) at the age of 11 to 69 with congenital anomalies of limbs development and trauma consequences. At different stages oftransosseous osteosynthesis we studied the dynamics of subjective and objective signs that reflect the changes in peripheral blood flow under the influence of reflexotherapy. We worked out and approved the ways for registration of the dynamics of subjective and objective characteristics of regional blood flow under the influence of pressure of acupunctural zones in orthopedics and trauma patients treating them byllizarov’s method. It was found out that acupunctural zones pressure cause data increase and prove increased blood supply in the observed segment It was marked that with this effect reflexotherapy can accelerate the process of patients' rehabilitation

AttachmentSize
2008_04_108_112.pdf234.11 KB

THE INTERVERTEBRAL DISK PROTHESIS INSTALLATION AFTER ABLATION OF A DISK‘S HERNIA AT CERVICAL LEVEL

Year: 2008, volume 4 Issue: №4 Pages: 104-107
Heading: Surgery Article type: Original article
Authors: A.A.Chekhonatsky, I.A.Norkin, I.I.Sholomov
Organization: Saratov Scientific Research Institute of Traumatology and Orthopedics, Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

The purpose ofthe present work was to study the possibility of use the artificial disk «PRODISK» at cervical level after ablation of intervertebraldisk’s hernia.
The basis of this research is complexexamination and surgical treatment of a 52-years-old-woman with osteochondrosis of cervical spine and with radiculopathy syndrome because of compression of spinal hernia roots of intervertebral disk
On May, 29th, 2007 the patientwas operated: «diskectomyC6-C7' disk’s hernia removal, implantation of an artificial disk« PRODISK»at the level C6- C7».
The patient became active on the third day after the operation, and she was discharged in eight days. Her neurologic symptoms regressed completely. Range of cervical motions was in the normal condition (flexia/anteflexia-35 °-40 °). The pain syndrome was arrested (VAS-2, VRS-1).
We consider that any operation causes disorder of structural and functional properties and requires prosthetics of intervertebral disk’s, which can fully reconstruct biomechanical qualities of the operated segment

AttachmentSize
2008_04_104_107.pdf283.15 KB

ENDOSURGICAL TREATMENT OF GALL-STONE DISEASE COMPLICATED BY CHOLEDOCHOLITHIASISAND DISTAL STRUCTURE OF COMMON BILE DUCT

Year: 2008, volume 4 Issue: №4 Pages: 101-104
Heading: Surgery Article type: Original article
Authors: S.N. Perekhodov, О .A. Dolgov, P.N. Vanjushin, K.Yu. Grigorjev
Organization: Moscow Military Clinical Hospital III , Ulianovsk Clinical Hospital
Summary:

The analysis of treatment of 67 patients with gall-stone disease complicated by choledocholithiasis and distal section stenosis of the common bile duct during the period from 2002 till 2007 is presented in the article. This group of patients took part in a research study of the single-stage method of treatment with laparoscopy has been preferably performed in this group of patients. The laparoscopy treatment techniques have been proved to be highly effective

AttachmentSize
2008_04_101_104.pdf216.39 KB

DYNAMICS OF PORTAL PRESSURE IN THE REMOTE PERIOD OF THE ACUTE EXPERIMENTAL PANCREATITIS

Year: 2008, volume 4 Issue: №4 Pages: 97-101
Heading: Surgery Article type: Original article
Authors: M.S. Gromov, D.A. Alexandrov, V.S. Tarasenko, A.M. Skorokhod, K.A. Alexandrova
Organization: Saratov Military Medical Institute
Summary:

The objective of present research is to develop model of a pancreatitis and to investigate with the help of it the portal pressure and possibility of influence on it by regional anesthesia and sandostainum. Conducting the experiments on 240 white laboratory rats dynamics of portal pressure differs in case of severe form and light form of experimental pancreatitis; in case of severe form of experimental pancreatitis sandostatin authentically reduces portalpressure in comparison with sacrospinal blockade (in 68 % in comparison with 34 %)

AttachmentSize
2008_04_097_101.pdf348.56 KB

Саратовский научно-медицинский ЖУРНАЛ

2008, том 4, №4

Юбилейные даты (2008)

Год: 2008, том 4 Номер: №4 Страницы: 132-136
Рубрика: История медицины, юбилейные даты Тип статьи: Краткое сообщение
Авторы: Редакция журнала
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

.

Ключевые слова: история
Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2008_04_132_136.pdf828.59 кб

ЗНАЧИМОСТЬ СУБКЛИНИЧЕСКОГО ГИПОТИРЕОЗА И ЕГО ЗАМЕСТИТЕЛЬНОЙ ТЕРАПИИ ДЛЯ РАЗВИТИЯ СЕРДЕЧНО-СОСУДИСТОЙ ПАТОЛОГИИ

Год: 2008, том 4 Номер: №4 Страницы: 127-131
Рубрика: Обзоры Тип статьи: Обзор
Авторы: В.В. Самитин, Т.И. Родионова
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

В обзоре представлены современные сведения о влиянии субклинического гипотиреоза на морфологию и функциональное состояние миокарда и артериальных сосудов, а также некоторые классические и «новые» факторы риска атеросклероза. Обсуждается связанный с субклиническим гипотиреозом риск клинически значимых осложнений (сердечно-сосудистых, нарушений гемостаза илипидного обмена), а также данные об эффектах заместительной терапии субклинического гипотиреоза.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2008_04_127_131.pdf220.29 кб

ВАРИАНТ ПЕРИОДИЗАЦИИ БИОЛОГИЧЕСКИ СХОДНЫХ СТАДИЙ ОНТОГЕНЕЗА ЧЕЛОВЕКА И КРЫСЫ

Год: 2008, том 4 Номер: №4 Страницы: 125-126
Рубрика: Краткие сообщения Тип статьи: Краткое сообщение
Авторы: О.А. Гелашвили
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Самарский ГМУ Минздрава России
Резюме:

Исследование проведено на растущихособяхбелыхлабораторныхбеспородныхкрыс. Составлены пропорциональные возрастные соотношения между исследуемыми объектами и возрастными периодами человека. Представляется возможным проведение морфологического исследования на животных с последующим перенесением этих данных на человека с целью проведения анализа особенностей становления систем органов как в пренатальном, так и в постнатальном периодах онтогенеза

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2008_04_125_126.pdf158.57 кб

ОСОБЕННОСТИ МОРФО-ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНОГО СОСТОЯНИЯ КЛЕТОК ПЕРИФЕРИЧЕСКОГО ЗВЕНА ЭРИТРОНА С УЧЕТОМ ВЕГЕТАТИВНОГО ГОМЕОСТАЗА У ПОДРОСТКОВ, ПРОЖИВАЮЩИХ В РАЙОНАХ С РАЗНЫМ ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИМ БЛАГОПОЛУЧИЕМ

Год: 2008, том 4 Номер: №4 Страницы: 123-124
Рубрика: Краткие сообщения Тип статьи: Краткое сообщение
Авторы: Т.П. Бондарь, Е.В. Верещак, Ю.И. Половко, О.И. Запарожцева, Т.В. Карчинская, Л.Д. Цатурян
Организация: МУЗ ЦРБ Неклиновского района, ГБОУ ВПО Ставропольский государственный медицинский университет Минздрава России
Резюме:

В работе приведены результаты обследования 267 подростков, проживающих в различных эколого-биогеохими-ческих зонах. Установлены различия вегетативной регуляции сердечной деятельности, своеобразие «эритроцитар-ного портрета» в группах.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2008_04_123_124.pdf168.01 кб

КАЧЕСТВО ЖИЗНИ ПАЦИЕНТОВ СО СПАЕЧНОЙ БОЛЕЗНЬЮ БРЮШНОЙ ПОЛОСТИ

Резюме:

Проведены исследование качества жизни и анализ лечения пациентов со спаечной болезнью в поликлинике. Интегральный показатель «качество жизни» - один из основных критериев эффективного восстановительного лечения пациентов со спаечной болезнью. В программе участвовали 80 пациентов. Исследование проводили до, после лечения, через 6 и 12 месяцев. Лечение в условиях поликлиники состояло из комплекса физио-, бальнео- и пелоидо- процедур. После лечения выявлена положительная динамика исследуемых показателей. Так, показатель интенсивности боли после лечения имел положительную динамику на 51,5%, а показатель ролевого функционирования, обусловленного физическим состоянием, - на 140 %.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2008_04_119_122.pdf175.84 кб

ДИАГНОСТИКА НЕДИФФЕРЕНЦИРОВАННОЙ ДИСПЛАЗИИ СОЕДИНИТЕЛЬНОЙ ТКАНИ ПО ЦВЕТУ СКЛЕРЫ

Резюме:

Приведены результаты исследования взаимосвязи цвета склеры пациентов с наличием недифференцированной дисплазии соединительной ткани. Представлены методика эксперимента, схема установки и пример анализа цвета склеры в норме и при патологии

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2008_04_116_118.pdf221.45 кб

СОСТОЯНИЕ ПРОБЛЕМЫ ДИАГНОСТИКИ И ЛЕЧЕНИЯ ЭЛЕКТРОТЕРМИЧЕСКИХ ОЖОГОВ В САМАРСКОМ РЕГИОНЕ

Год: 2008, том 4 Номер: №4 Страницы: 112-115
Рубрика: Практикующему врачу Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: А.В. Толстов
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Самарский ГМУ Минздрава России
Резюме:

Нами проведен анализ лечения больных с электротермическими ожогами за 11 лет. Всего за этот период на стационарном лечении находились 235 больных с электротравмой. Частота электротермических ожогов составила от 1,25% до 2,5% в год. Среди всех пострадавших - 119 детей (50,6%). При этом летальность среди пораженных с электротравмой была на уровне 2,5%. Генерализованная инфекция в виде сепсиса и бактериемии может встречаться у 13,6% пострадавших. Разработана собственная классификация электротравмы.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2008_04_112_115.pdf224.51 кб

ДИНАМИКА СУБЪЕКТИВНЫХ И ОБЪЕКТИВНЫХ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИК РЕГИОНАРНОГО КРОВОТОКА ПРИ РЕФЛЕКСОТЕРАПИИ

Резюме:

У21-го больного (15женского и 6 мужского пола) в возрасте от 11 до 69 лет с врожденными аномалиями развития конечностей и последствиями травм на различных этапах чрескостного остеосинтеза исследована дина -мика субъективных и объективных признаков, отражающих изменения периферического кровотока под влиянием рефлексотерапевтического воздействия. Разработаны и апробированы методические приемы регистрации динамики субъективных и объективных характеристик регионарного кровообращения под влиянием прессуры микро-акупункгурныхзон у ортопедо-травматологическихбольных при лечении их методом чрескостного остеосинтеза. Выявлено, что прессура микроакупункгурных зон вызывает статистически достоверное увеличение показателей, свидетельствующих о повышении уровня кровообращения в заинтересованном сегменте конечности. Отмечено, что за счет данного эффекта предложенный способ рефлексотерапии позволит ускорить процесс реабилитации ортопедо - травматологических больных.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2008_04_108_112.pdf234.11 кб

ЭНДОПРОТЕЗИРОВАНИЕ МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНОГО ДИСКА ПОСЛЕ УДАЛЕНИЯ ГРЫЖИ ДИСКА НА ШЕЙНОМ УРОВНЕ

Резюме:

Целью настоящей работы явилось изучение возможности использования искусственного диска «PRODISK» на шейном уровне после удаления грыжи межпозвонкового диска. В основу исследования положено комплексное обследование и хирургическое лечение больнойО., 52летс остеохондрозом шейного отдела позвоночника и синдромом радикулопатии на почве компрессии спинномозговых корешков грыжей межпозвонкового диска.
29 мая 2007г. больной выполнено оперативное пособие в следующем объеме: «дискэктомия С6- С7, удаление грыжи диска, имплантация искусственного диска «PRODISK» на уровне С6-С7».
Больная активизирована на третий день, выписана на восьмые сутки. Неврологическая симптоматика у больной регрессировала полностью. Объём движений в шейном отделе полностью восстановлен (flexia/anteflexia-35°-40°). Болевой синдром купирован (VAS-2, VRS-1).
Мы считаем, что любое вмешательство на диске ведет к нарушению его структурно-функциональных свойств и требует протезирования межпозвонковых дисков, которое способно полностью восстановить биомеханические свойства оперированного сегмента.

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2008_04_104_107.pdf283.15 кб

ЭНДОХИРУРГИЧЕСКОЕ ЛЕЧЕНИЕ ЖЕЛЧНОКАМЕННОЙ БОЛЕЗНИ, ОСЛОЖНЕННОЙ ХОЛЕДОХОЛИТИАЗОМ И СТРИКТУРОЙ ДИСТАЛЬНОГО ОТДЕЛА ХОЛЕДОХА

Год: 2008, том 4 Номер: №4 Страницы: 101-104
Рубрика: Хирургия Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: С.Н. Переходов, О.А. Долгов, П.Н. Ванюшин, К.Ю. Григорьев
Организация: ФГУ III центральный военный клинический госпиталь им. А. А. Вишневского, ГУЗ Ульяновская ОКБ
Резюме:

В статье представлен анализ лечения 67 больных с желчнокаменной болезнью, осложненной холедохолитиа-зом и стенозом дистального отдела общего желчного протока, в период с 2002 по 2007г. В этой группе больных применялся в основном одноэтапный методлечения с выполнением лапароскопических операций. В результате исследования была установлена высокая эффективность лапароскопических технологий

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
2008_04_101_104.pdf216.39 кб