Saratov JOURNAL of Medical and Scientific Research

№2, 2006, volume 2

Divergence of clinical features and neuroimaging results in stroke-provoked aphasia

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №2 Pages: 552-556
Heading: Neurology Article type: Original article
Authors: Sholomov I.I., Ornatskaya N.A., Mescheryakova Y.B.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University, State Military Hospital (Saratov — 63)
Summary:

Aim of the study. Aim of the study. Materials and methods. Clinical and neuroimaging survey of 58 patients with acute stroke and aphasia is conducted. For identifcation aphasia type it agrees the classifcation of A. R. Lury accepted in our country, speech functions were investigated by E. D. Homsky’s technique. Results. By comparison of results of neuropsychological and neuroimaging researches it is revealed that in 40 % of cases localization of the lesion doesn’t correspond to the diagnosed type of aphasia. In group of clinical features and neuroimaging results divergences existence of average correlation communication between severity of aphasia and age of patients, and also severity of aphasia and the general weight of neurologic manifestations of a stroke is revealed. Indicators of expressiveness of neurologic defciency and speech violations in this group were authentically below, than in group of compliance. Conclusion. In 40 % of cases localization of the lesion doesn’t correspond to the diagnosed type of aphasia. Topic discrepancy appears in atypical cortical (21,74 %) and subcortical (47,83 %), location and also in tomographic lesion absence (30,43 %).

AttachmentSize
201202_552-556.pdf360.39 KB

АНТИМИКРОБНАЯ АКТИВНОСТЬ ПРОИЗВОДНЫХ ЦИКЛОГЕКСАНОЛА И 5 – НИТРОТИОФЕНОВОГО АЛЬДЕГИДА (RUS)

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №2 Pages: 63-66
Heading: Microbiology Article type: Original article
Authors: O.G. Shapoval, L.A. Popaduk, Yu.A. Fomina, A.G. Golikov
Organization: Saratov State Medical University, Saratov National Research University n.a. N. G. Chernyshevsky
Summary:

Antimicrobial activity of new heterocyclic compounds on standart strains grampositive Staphylococcus aureus ATCC 29213 and gramnegative – Esherichia coli ATCC 25992 (M-17) Proteus mirabilis 20 was study/
Compounds №6 and №7 have shown high overwhelming action (minimum inhibitory concentration – MIC 39,58 +/- 6,8mkg/ml accordingly. This lower exceeds MIC of ceftrixon in two times ( MIC 39,58+/- 6,8 mkg/ml) and is near to MIC of furamag (11,51/-0,99 mkg/ml).
Compounds №6 activity on methicillinsesitive strains Staphylococcus aureus was two times higher (MIC 12,4 /- 4,34) than on methicillinstable strains Staphylococcus auerus (MIC 25,6+/- 5,02 mkg/ml). Antimicrobial action of compound №7 was the same both on methicillinstable strains (MIC 17,3+/-1,77 mkg/ml) and on methicillinsensitive strains (MIC 12,53+/-3,78 mkg/ml) Staphylococcus aureus. The same regularity was mark for chemical furamag. Activity of chemical ceftriaxon on methicillinstable strains Staphylococcus aureus was greatly lower.

INFLUENCE OF FEATURES OF THE CURRENT OF THE PREGNANCY ON THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE INFECTION OF THE URIC SYSTEM OF THE NEWBORNS

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №2 Pages: 58-63
Heading: Obstetrics and Gynecology Article type: Original article
Authors: M.L. Chehonatskaj, P.V. Glybochko, I.V. Mihajlov, G.I. Hripunova, T.A. Gasanova, F.G. Zabozlaev, L.G. Bochkova, V.G. Fajustova
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

The purpose of the present research was studying features of current of the pregnancy and sorts of 125 women and their influence on the development of the infection of the uric system of the newborns.
The preconditions to the development of development of the infection of the uric system in the newborn are formed in the period of intra-uterine development and defined on the one hand by features of the development of the uric system of the fetus and on the other hand – a condition of the parent organism.
From the fetus most often came to light pyeloectasia – in 42,9% of supervision, hydronephrosis – in 22,4% and megaurether - 20,4% .
The risk factors from the parent organism are: hereditary aggravate on the disease of kidneys in the family ,chronic inflammatory disease of the bodies of a small basin ,presence a herpes-virus of the infection ,the aggravation of the chronic inflammatory process , transferred ОРВИ during of the pregnancy , the placentofetal insufficiency, premature birth.
Significant percent intra-uterine hypotrophy and infection , confirm pathogenic action hypoxia and mixt-infection on the formation of a pathology the uric system of the fetus and the newborn and emphasize necessity of the forecasting and preventive maintenance of the given complication.

Keywords: newborn, pregnancy

ECONOMICAL OPERATIVE INTERVENTIONS IN LUNG CARCINOMA IN ELDERLY AND SENILE PATIENTS

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №2 Pages: 55-58
Heading: Surgery Article type: Original article
Authors: A.S. Tolstocorov, E.N. Ramazanov
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

Indication for different variants of functionally sparing operations in carcinoma of the lung were determined from study of the longterm results.The indications for the type of bronchial resection were specified depending on the level of the neoplastic lesion of the bronchi and the condition of the intrathoracic lymph nodes. The problem of sublobar lung resection ( segmentectomy) in early form of peripheral carcinoma is discussed. One of the ways of extending the age-specific operability and of reducing the incidence of cardiopul-monary complications is the performance ( ac-cording to indications) of economic intervene-tions among which lobectomy should be maximal.

Keywords: cancer

SOME MORPHOLOGICAL PECULIARITIES OF THE NERVOUS COMPONENT OF COMMUNICATIONS SYSTEMS AND THEIR CELLULAR MICROSURROUNDINGS IN TISSUES OF SQUAMOUS CELL CARCINOMA OF CERVIX OF THE UTERUS

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №2 Pages: 53-55
Heading: Obstetrics and Gynecology Article type: Original article
Authors: V.V. Sudilivskaya, I.A. Bechtereva
Organization: Smolensk State Medical Academy
Summary:

The research has shown presence of the adrenergic and cholinergic of vegetative nervous terminals (VNT) in tissues of squamous cell carcinoma of cervix of the uterus in a zone of tumoral growth and in contralateral to the side. Heterogeneity of the local neuromediator background in tumor morphogenesis in a zone of tumoral growth and in contralateral to the side can be clarified through studying the peculiarities of the VNT cellular microsurroundings . But this is a subject matter of further researches.

Keywords: cancer

THE VALUE OF ELECTROSTIMULATION OF THE SPINAL CORD IN THE COMPLEX TREATMENT OF NEUROLOGIC SYMPTOMS OF THE CERVICAL OSTEOCHONDROSIS

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №2 Pages: 48-53
Heading: Neurology Article type: Original article
Authors: I.A. Norkin, A.A. Chekhonatsky, I.I. Sholomov, V.G. Ninel
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

For the treatment of neurologic complications of a cervical osteochondrosis pathogenetic application of electrostimulation of a spinal cord is not proved, the technique of its carrying out is not fulfilled, value of electrostimulation of a spinal cord is not proved, the medical actions is not certain.
The purpose of work. Optimization of the outcomes of the treatment painful and radicular syndromes of the patients with the cervical osteochondrosis due to development of new technologies of the treatment and a way of electrostimulation.
Materials and methods .54 patients of a cervical osteochondrosis with a various degree of expressiveness of the neurologic displays. The conservative treatment is lead 35 patient .19 sick of the cervical osteochondrosis with the expressed neurologic displays , executes implantation of electrodes to back columns of a spinal cord.
The electrostimulation of the back columns of a spinal cord can be considered as an independent high-grade method of the treatment of rough neurologic symptoms of a cervical osteochondrosis , both at inefficiency of the conservative treatment , and of presence of the contra-indications to carrying out of a lobby decompression of the spinal cord.

Keywords: ostheochondrosis

COMPARATIVE CHARACTERISTIC OF LATERAL RADIOGRAPHS FACES LINEAR PARAMETERS WITH NEUTREAL AND DISTAL BITE

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №2 Pages: 42-48
Heading: Stomatology Article type: Original article
Authors: L.V. Muzurova
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

Linear face parameters were studied on 365 lateral heads radiographs in people 8-35 years old, linear parameters were studied and comparative characteristic was made at faces with different bites.

Keywords: diagnostics

REVASCULARISATION OF THE HUMAN CAROTID ARTERY USING DIFFERENT PATCHING MATERIALS

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №2 Pages: 32-42
Heading: Surgery Article type: Original article
Authors: L. Yu. Kossovich, I.V. Kirillova , Y.P. Gulyaev , A.S. Desyatova , A.V. Kamenskiy , Y.E. Salkovskiy , N.V. Ostrovskiy , V.O. Polyaev , K.M. Morozov
Organization: Saratov State Medical University, Saratov National Research University n.a. N. G. Chernyshevsky
Summary:

Carotid endarterectomy is one of the most spread and effective ways of carotid stenosis surgical treatment . However , restenosis, development in the reconstructed zone is observed in more than 31 % of cases (1) first of all because the objective premises for the certain type of material to be used for operation are not yet defined. Present paper deals with FE modeling of the blood flow through the carotid with real geometry in the normal state and after the reconstructive operation done with different patches that are used novadays. The described technique can be used for determining the results of the long time follow-ups is also made . The described technique can be used for determining the approropriate patching material to be used by surgeon for a specific patient.

Keywords: surgical tactics

САНИТАРНО-ЭПИДИМИОЛОГИЧЕСКОЕ БЛАГОПОЛУЧИЕ ОБЩЕОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫХ УЧРЕЖДЕНИЙ КАК ЭЛЕМЕНТ КОМПЛЕКСНОЙ РАБОТЫ ПО СОХРАНЕНИЮ ЗДОРОВЬЯ ШКОЛЬНИКОВ (RUS)

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №2 Pages: 29-31
Heading: Hygiene Article type: Original article
Authors: Kleschina Yu.V.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

The analysis has shown that the health saving activities in the general education establishments are unsystematic. It has become a rule that educational institutions don’t pay attention to such important issues as organizating the education process, motor performance and institution infrastructure of full value. The findings may be used to draw up research-and-practical recommendations on the optimization of training of pupils and on their health promotion whose introduction will increase the reserve capacities of the children and preserve their health.

Keywords: prophylaxis

THE ARTICLE PRESENTS THE RESULTS OF THE TREATMENT OF THE PATIENT WITH PRIMARY GLAUCOMA BY «RETINALAMIN».

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №2 Pages: 26-29
Heading: Ophtalmology Article type: Original article
Authors: T.G. Kamenskikh, E.Yu. Radchenko, E.Yu. Mishkina, V.V. Lyahovich
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

According to clinical research «Retinalamin» is an effective method of the treatment of the primary glaucoma.

Keywords: treatment

Саратовский научно-медицинский ЖУРНАЛ

2006, том 2, №2

Расхождения клинических и нейровизуализацонных данных при афазиях, связанных с инсультом

Год: 2006, том 2 Номер: №2 Страницы: 552-556
Рубрика: Неврология Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Шоломов И.И., Орнатская Н.А., Мещерякова Ю.Б.
Организация: Госпиталь (г. Саратов-63) ФБУ «354 ОВКГ» Минобороны России, ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Цель: выявление клинических особенностей афазий при острых нарушениях мозгового кровообращения, анализ соответствия типа афазии локализации очагов поражения. Материалиметоды. Проведено клиническое и нейровизуализационное обследование 58 пациентов с афазиями в остром периоде инсульта. Для идентификации типа афазии согласно принятой в нашей стране классификации А. Р. Лурия речевые функции исследовались по методике Е. Д. Хомской. Результаты. При сопоставлении результатов нейропсихологическо-го и нейровизуализационного исследований выявлено, что в 40 % случаев локализация очага не соответствует диагностированному типу афазии. В группе клинико-нейровизуализационных расхождений выявлено наличие средней корреляционной связи между степенью тяжести афазии и возрастом пациентов, а также степенью тяжести афазии и общей тяжестью неврологических проявлений инсульта. Показатели выраженности неврологического дефицита и речевых нарушений в данной группе были достоверно ниже, чем в группе соответствия. Заключение. Клинико-нейровизуализационные расхождения выявлены у 23 (40 %) обследованных пациентов. Топическое несоответствие проявлялось атипичной корковой локализацией (21,74 %), подкорковыми поражениями (47,83 %), а также томографически «немым» очагом поражения (30,43 %).

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201202_552-556.pdf360.39 кб

АНТИМИКРОБНАЯ АКТИВНОСТЬ ПРОИЗВОДНЫХ ЦИКЛОГЕКСАНОЛА И 5 – НИТРОТИОФЕНОВОГО АЛЬДЕГИДА

Резюме:

Изучена антимикробная активность новых гетероциклических соединений на стандартных штамм грамположительных - Sthaphylococcus aure ATCC 29213B и грамотрицательных микроорганизмов – Esherichia coli ATCC 25992 (M-17) ,Proteus mirabilis 20.
Соединения с лабораторным шрифтом № 6 и №7 показали достаточно высокую (МЗК обоих соединений 1,25мкг/мл) в отношении грамположительных и низкую (МЗК 50 и 25 мкг/мл) в отношении грамотрицательных бактерий антимикробную активность .
При изучении активности соединений № 6 № 7 на 68 клиническим штамма стафилококков установлено , что среднее значение МЗК составляет 15,82+ /- 3,07 и 15,89+/- мкг/мл соответственно .Это более чем в 2 раза чем такого препарата сравнения Цефтриаксона (МЗК 39,58+/- 6,8мкг/мл) и близко МЗК Фурамага ( 11,51 +/- 0,99мкг/мл)
Противостафилакокковая активность препарата №6 для метициллиночувствительных штаммов была в 2 раза выше,чем для метициллинорезистентных (МЗК 17,3+/- 1,77 и 12,5+/-3,78 мкг/мл).Та же закономерность отмечена и в отношении препарата сравнения Фурамага (МЗК соответственно 12,1+/- 3,78мкг/мл) Противостафилакокковая активность цефтриаксона в отношении метициллинорезистентных штаммов ,как и следовало ожидать ,была существенно ниже (МЗК 46+/- 16,2 мкг/мл и 39,58 +/-мкг/мл).

Ключевые слова: Staphylococcus aureus, Escherichia coli

ВЛИЯНИЕ ОСОБЕННОСТЕЙ ТЕЧЕНИЯ БЕРЕМЕННОСТИ НА РАЗВИТЕ ИНФЕКЦИИ МОЧЕВОЙ СИСТЕМЫ У НОВОРОЖДЕННЫХ

Год: 2006, том 2 Номер: №2 Страницы: 58-63
Рубрика: Акушерство и гинекология Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: М.Л. Чехонацкая, П.В. Глыбочко, И.В. Михайлов, Г.И. Хрипунова, Т.А. Гасанова , Ф.Г. Забозлаев, Л.Г. Бочкова, В.Г. Фаюстова
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Целью настоящего исследования явилось изучения особенностей течения беременности и родов у 125 женщин и их влияние на развитее инфекции мочевыводящих путей у новорожденных .
Предпосылки к развитию инфекции мочевой систему у новорожденных в периоде внутриутробного развития и определяются , с одной стороны, особенности развития мочевыделительной системы у плода , а с другой стороны – состоянием материнского организма.
Со стороны плода наиболее часто выделялись пиелоэктазии – в 42,9% ,наблюдений гидронефроз – 22.4 % , и мегауретер – в 20,4 %:
Факторами риска со стороны материнского организма являются : наследственная отягощенность по заболеванию почек в семье , хронические воспалительные заболевания органов малого таза ,наличие герпес вирусной инфекции , обострение хронического воспалительного процесса , перенесенные ОРВИ во время беременности , фетоплацентарная недостаточнь , преждевременные роды.
Значительный процесс внутриутробной гипотрофии и инфицирования подтверждает патогенное действие гипоксии и микст- инфицирования на формирование патологии мочевыделительной системы плода и новорождённого и подчеркивает необходимость прогнозирования и профилактики данного осложнения.

ЭКОНОМНЫЕ ОПЕРАТИВНЫЕ ВМЕШАТЕЛЬСТВА ПРИ РАКЕ ЛЁГКОГО У БОЛЬНЫХ ПОЖИЛОГО И СТАРЧЕСКОГО ВОЗРАСТА

Год: 2006, том 2 Номер: №2 Страницы: 55-58
Рубрика: Хирургия Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: А.С. Толстокоров , Э.Н. Рамазанов
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

На основании изучения отдельных результатов в работе представлены показания к различным вариантам функционально – щадящим операций при раке лёгкого . Уточнены показания к виду резекции бронхов в зависимости от опухолевого поражения и состояния внутригрудных лимфатических узлов . Обсуждена проблема сублобарных резекций лёгкого (сегментоктомия) при ранних формах периферического рака. Один из способов увеличения функциональной операбельности и снижения лёгочно-сердечных осложнений - это выполнение экономных резекций, из которых лобэктомия должна быть максимальной.

Ключевые слова: рак

ЗНАЧЕНИЕ ЭЛЕКТРОСТИМУЛЯЦИИ СПИННОГО МОЗГА В КОМПЛЕКСНОМ ЛЕЧЕНИИ НЕВРОЛОГИЧЕСКИХ СИМПТОМОВ ШЕЙНОГО ОСТЕОХОНДРОЗА

Год: 2006, том 2 Номер: №2 Страницы: 48-53
Рубрика: Неврология Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: И.А. Норкин, А.А. Чехонацкий, И.И. Шоломов, В.Г. Нинель
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Для лечения неврологических осложнений шейного остеохондроза патогенетически не обосновано применение электростимуляции спинного мозга , не обработана методика её применения , не определено значение электростимуляции в общем комплексе лечебных мероприятий .
Цель работы .Оптимизация исходов лечения болевых и радикулярных синдромов у больных с шейным остеохондрозом за счёт разработки новых технологий лечения и способа электростимуляции .
Материалы и методы.54 больных шейным остеохондрозом с различной степенью выраженности неврологических проявлений . Консервативное лечение проведено 35 больным . 19 больным шейным остеохондрозом с выраженными неврологическими проявлениями выполнена имплантация электродов к задним столбам спинного мозга .
Электростимуляция задних столбов спинного мозга может рассматриваться как самостоятельный полноценный метод лечения грубых неврологических симптомов шейного остеохондроза как при неэффективности консервативного лечения , так и при наличии противопоказаний к проведению передней декомпрессии спинного мозга.

Ключевые слова: остеохондроз

СРАВНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКА ЛИНЕЙНЫХ ПАРАМЕТРОВ БОКОВЫХ ТЕЛЕРЕНТГЕНОГРАММ ГОЛОВЫ У ЛИЦ С НЕЙТРАЛЬНЫМ,ДИСТАЛЬНЫМ И МЕЗИАЛЬНЫМ ПРИКУСАМИ

Год: 2006, том 2 Номер: №2 Страницы: 42-48
Рубрика: Стоматология Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Л.В.Музурова
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

На 356 боковых телерентгенограмм головы людей от 8 до 35 лет с нейтральным , дистальным и мезиальным прикусами были изучены линейные параметры профиля лица и проведена их сравнительная характеристика у лиц с различными прикусами . Выделены периоды роста ,характеризующие определенный прикус.

Ключевые слова: диагностика

ЭНДАРТЕРЭКТОМИЯ СОННОЙ АРТЕРИИ ЧЕЛОВЕКА ЗАПЛАТАМИ ИЗ РАЗЛИЧНЫХ МАТЕРИАЛОВ

Год: 2006, том 2 Номер: №2 Страницы: 32-42
Рубрика: Хирургия Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Л.Ю. Коссович, И.В. Кириллова, Ю.П. Гуляев, А.С. Десятова, А.В. Каменский, Ю.В. Сальковский, Н.В. Островский , В.О. Поляев, К.М. Морозов
Организация: ГБОУ ВПО Национальный исследовательский Саратовский ГУ им. Н.Г. Чернышевского, ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Эндартерэктомия сонной артерии ( CA ) –наиболее распространенный вид хирургического вмешательства при лечении стеноза CA. В то же время повторное появление стеноза в реконструированной зоне наблюдается более чем в 31 % случаев (1) ,что , на ваш взгляд, тем что на данный момент не существует объективных критериев выбора того или иного материала заплаты используемой при протезировании . Данная работа включает КЭ моделирование кровотока через CA с реальной геометрией в нормальном состоянии и после реконструктивной операции с использованием различных типов заплат, применяющихся в настоящие время , а также сравнение данных результатами клинического обследования пациентов, перенесших операцию по реконструкции каротидного бассейна ,Полученные результаты могут быть использованы для определения наиболее подходящего материала заплаты при хирургическом вмешательстве для конкретного пациента.

Ключевые слова: хирургическая тактика

САНИТАРНО-ЭПИДИМИОЛОГИЧЕСКОЕ БЛАГОПОЛУЧИЕ ОБЩЕОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫХ УЧРЕЖДЕНИЙ КАК ЭЛЕМЕНТ КОМПЛЕКСНОЙ РАБОТЫ ПО СОХРАНЕНИЮ ЗДОРОВЬЯ ШКОЛЬНИКОВ

Год: 2006, том 2 Номер: №2 Страницы: 29-31
Рубрика: Гигиена Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Ю.В. Клещина
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Представлен анализ здоровьесберегающей деятельности различных образовательных учреждений. Материалы гигиенических исследований могут быть использованы для разработки научно-практических рекомендаций по оптимизации обучения детей и их оздоровлении, внедрение которых позволит повысить резервные возможности организма детей и сохранить их здоровья.

Ключевые слова: первичная профилактика

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ ПРЕПАРАТА «РЕТИНАЛАМИН» В КОМПЛЕКСНОМ ЛЕЧЕНИИ БОЛЬНЫХ

Год: 2006, том 2 Номер: №2 Страницы: 26-29
Рубрика: Глазные болезни Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Т.Г. Каменских. Е.Ю. Мышкина, Е.Ю. Радченко, В.В. Ляхович
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

В работе представлены результаты клинического применения препарата «РЕТИНАЛАМИН» в комплексном лечении больных первичной глаукомой.
Полученные данные свидетельствуют об эффективности препарата в сочетании с общепринятыми методами лечения.

Ключевые слова: лечение