Saratov JOURNAL of Medical and Scientific Research

№1, 2006, volume 2

MULTINODULAR GOITER IN CHILDREN

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №1 Pages: 68-76
Heading: Pediatrics Article type: Review
Authors: D.A. Morozov, F.K. Napolnikov
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

In the review the analysis of modern concepts pathology three typical variants of a multinodular goiter in children. Are taken up the general questions of diagnostics and surgical treatment multinodular goiter in children depending o its variants.

Keywords: pediatrics

SEX DIFFERENCES IN STRESS RESPONSES OF HYPOTOLAMO-HYPOPHYSARNO-ADRENAL AND CARDIOVASCULAR SYSTEMS

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №1 Pages: 61-68
Heading: Physiology and Pathophysiology Article type: Review
Authors: E.V. Andronov
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

Responses of some functional systems participating in adaptation to stress and in maintenance of homeostasis under stress are considered. The data on sexual dimorphism of stress responses investigated mainly on reactions of hypotolamo-hypophyso-adrenal and cardiovascular system are generalized. The affecting realization of stress sexual dimorphism are analyzed.

Keywords: stress

К ОЦЕНКЕ СОСТОЯНИЯ ТРОЙНИЧНОГО НЕРВА У БОЛЬНЫХ ХРОНИЧЕСКИМ ГЕНЕРАЛИЗОВАННЫМ ПАРОДОНТИТОМ (RUS)

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №1 Pages: 51-56
Heading: Stomatology Article type: Original article
Authors: I.I. Sholomov, V.D. Nozdrina
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

In the article there are presented the results of the functional condition of trigeminal nerve in 73 patients suffering from chronic generalized periodontitis and in 15 practically healthy men at the age from 19 to 45. It was stated that in the given pathology the mixed from of trigeminal somatosensory evoked potentionals and the increase of the latent periods of early and late reflector responses.

Keywords: periodontitis

THE EXPRESS TRAIN A METHOD OF DIAGNOSTICS OF AGE AT RESEARCH OF CORPSES OF UNKNOWN PERSONS ON FACTOR ELASTICITY LEATHER

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №1 Pages: 47-51
Heading: Macro- and Micromorphology Article type: Original article
Authors: E.N. Savenkova, A.A. Efimov, A.E. Lunkov
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

In clause results of an experimental research of factor elasticity various areas of leather of the person on section material are stated. The mathematical analysis of the received data has revealed significant statistically authentic reduction of the specified parameter with the years. The express train-method of diagnostics of age is developed at research of corpses of unknown persons on factor elastmethod of diagnostics of age.

Keywords: morphometry

MODERN METHODS OF DISASES ACTIVITY MEASUREMENT IN ANKYLOSING SPONDYLITIS

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №1 Pages: 43-47
Heading: Internal Diseases Article type: Original article
Authors: D.A. Poddubnyy, A.P. Rebrov
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

In this article modern methods of diseases activity assessment in ankylosing spondylitis that use only clinical (BASDAI) or only laboratory findings are described; failings of such methods are noted. Authors proposed integral index activity, which included 2 laboratory findings (ESR, C-reactive protein) and 3 clinical (levels of spinal or hip pain, peripheral joint pain, morning stiffness). Disease activity with using of this index was defined in 87 patients. Discriminant analysis shown well group definition according to degree of activity, and demonstrated significant contribution of every finding to integral index.

Keywords: treatment

CAUSES OF RECURRENCES OF PERIARTICULAR KNEE DEFORMITIES AND THEIR SURGICAL PREVENTION IN CHILDREN AND ADOLESCENTS

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №1 Pages: 38-43
Heading: Traumatology and Orthopedics Article type: Original article
Authors: I.A. Norkin, E.E. Tsareva, S.A. Kurkin
Organization: Saratov Scientific Research Institute of Traumatology and Orthopedics
Summary:

An analysis of the surgical therapy of 132 patients with periarticular deformities of knee joint is developed. The analysis permits to reveal the causes of the development of recurrences of such deformities. During the correction of this pathology of the knee joint the sequence of the stages of correction is observed, and is carried out the overcorrection, too. If the pathology is most evident, the overcorrection increases. But for decreasing of the overcorrection axial displacements of fragments in frontal and sagittal planes were done.

INFLUENCE OF «ARTHROFOON» ON AN EXPRESSIVENESS OF REACTIVE SYNOVITES AFTER ARTHROSCOPIC MENISCECTOMIES

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №1 Pages: 35-38
Heading: Traumatology and Orthopedics Article type: Original article
Authors: V.A. Mitrofanov, A.V. Frolenkov
Organization: Saratov Scientific Research Institute of Traumatology and Orthopedics
Summary:

The results of the use of «Артрофоон» in Treatment of synovitis after arthroscopic menisci resections are presented. The received data indicate the decrease of the period of hyperexudation, postoperative rehabilitation; also no side actions were determined.

Keywords: orthopedics

БЛИЖАЙШИЕ РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ ЛЕЧЕНИЯ БОЛЬНЫХ ЯЗВЕННОЙ БОЛЕЗНЬЮ ЖЕЛУДКА И ДВЕНАДЦАТИПЕРСТНОЙ КИШКИ, ОСЛОЖНЕННОЙ ПЕРФОРАЦИЕЙ (RUS)

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №1 Pages: 30-35
Heading: Internal Diseases Article type: Original article
Authors: Midlenko V.I., Charyshkin A.L.
Organization: Ulyanovsk State University
Summary:

468 patients aged 14 to 88 years underwent surgery concerning perforative ulcer os stomach and duodenum. 10 patients had symptoms of stenosis including 10 patients with penetration. It is demonstrated that incision of ulcer with duodenoplasty or pyloduodenoplasty permit to treat successfully perforative ulcers and to achieve good functional results.

Keywords: ulcerous disease

EMR OF THZ RANGE AT THE NITRIC OXIDE FREQUENCE 400 GHZ AS FACTOR FOR CORRECTION OF PLATELET AGGREGATION IN PATIENTS WITH UNSTABLE AGINA IN VITRO

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №1 Pages: 22-27
Heading: Physiology and Pathophysiology Article type: Original article
Authors: E.V. Andronov, V.F. Kirichuk
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

The normalization influence of teragerz irritation at the nitric oxide frequency 400 GHz on platelet aggregation in patients with unstable angina were bared out in vitro conditions. The basic group included 180 persons.

Keywords: aggregation

LATIN IN RUSSIAN MEDICAL SPHERE

Year: 2006, volume 2 Issue: №1 Pages: 18-22
Heading: Pedagogics and Education Article type: Review
Authors: E.N. Zagrekova
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

The article is focused upon the introduction of Latin to practice of Russian medical business as universal language of medical science. The work gives instructions to various historical and cultural medical sources. It also determines connections between historical and contemporary medical language.

Keywords: Latin

Саратовский научно-медицинский ЖУРНАЛ

№1, 2006, том 2

МНОГОУЗЛОВЫЕ ПОРАЖЕНИЯ ЩИТОВИДНОЙ ЖЕЛЕЗЫ У ДЕТЕЙ

Год: 2006, том 2 Номер: №1 Страницы: 68-76
Рубрика: Педиатрия Тип статьи: Обзор
Авторы: Д.А. Морозов, Ф.К. Напольников
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

В обзоре проведен анализ современных концепций этиологии и патогенеза трех типичных вариантов многоузлового зоба у детей – многоузлового коллоидного пролиферирующего зоба, множественных опухолей щитовидной железы и сочетаний в одной железе неопухолевых узлов и опухолей. Освещены общие вопросы диагностики и хирургического лечения многоузлового зоба у детей в зависимости от его вариантов.

Ключевые слова: педиатрия

ПОЛОВЫЕ РАЗЛИЧИЯ В РЕКЦИИ ГИПОТАЛАМО-ГИПОФИЗАРНО-АДРЕНЛОВОЙ И СЕРДЕЧНО-СОСУДИСТОЙ СИСТЕМ НА СТРЕСС

Год: 2006, том 2 Номер: №1 Страницы: 61-68
Рубрика: Физиология и патофизиология Тип статьи: Обзор
Авторы: Е.В. Андронов
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Рассмотрены реакции ряда функциональных систем, участвующих в процессе адаптации к стрессорным воздействиям и в поддержании гомеостаза при стрессе. Обобщены данные о половом диморфизме стрессорны реакций, исследованных, в основном, на реакциях гипоталамо-гипофизарно-адреналовой и сердечно-сосудистой систем. Проанализированы факторы, влияющие на процесс осуществления полового диморфизма стресса.

Ключевые слова: стресс

К ОЦЕНКЕ СОСТОЯНИЯ ТРОЙНИЧНОГО НЕРВА У БОЛЬНЫХ ХРОНИЧЕСКИМ ГЕНЕРАЛИЗОВАННЫМ ПАРОДОНТИТОМ

Год: 2006, том 2 Номер: №1 Страницы: 51-56
Рубрика: Стоматология Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: И.И. Шоломов, В.Д. Ноздрина
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

В статье представлены результаты оценки функционального состояния тройничного нерва 73 пациентов, страдающих хроническим генерализованным пародонтитом и 15 практически здоровых человек в возрасте от 19-45 лет. Установлено, что при данной патологии развивается смешанная форма невропатии тройничного нерва. Это проявляется в снижении его функциональной активности, что сопровождается удлинением латентных периодов основных компонентов тригеминальных соматосенсорных вызванных потенциалов, увеличением латентного периода раннего и позднего рефлекторного ответов.

Ключевые слова: пародонтит

ЭКСПРЕСС-МЕТОД ДИАГНОСТИКИ ВОЗРАСТА ПРИ ИССЛЕДОВАНИИ ТРУПОВ НЕИЗВЕСТНЫХ ЛИЦ ПО КОЭФФИЦИЕНТУ СОКРАТИМОТСИ КОЖИ

Год: 2006, том 2 Номер: №1 Страницы: 47-51
Рубрика: Макро- и микроморфология Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Е.Н. Савенкова, А.А. Ефимов, А.Е. Луньков
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

В статье изложены результаты экспериментального исследования коэффициента сократимости различных областей кожи человека на секционном материале. Математический анализ полученных данных выявил значительное статистически достоверное уменьшение указанного параметра с возрастом. Разработан экспресс-метод диагностики возраста при исследовании трупов неизвестных лиц по коэффициенту сократимости кожи.

Ключевые слова: морфометрия

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ ПОДХОДЫ К ОЦЕНКЕ АКТИВНОCТИ АНКИЛОЗИРУЮЩЕГО СПОНДИЛИТА (БОЛЕЗНИ БЕХТЕРЕВА)

Год: 2006, том 2 Номер: №1 Страницы: 43-47
Рубрика: Внутренние болезни Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Д.А Поддубный, А.П. Ребров
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

В статье представлены современные подходы к оценке анкилозирующего спондилита, ориентированные как на клинические методы (индекс BASDAI), так и на лабораторные показатели; отмечены недостатки каждого из методов. Авторами предложен интегральный показатель активности анкилозирующего спондилита, в который включены 2 лабораторных показателя (СОЭ, С-реактивный белок) и 3 клинических (выраженность боли в спине и таобедренных суставах, выраженность боли в периферических суставах, выраженность утренней скованности). Активность заболевания с использованием предложенного показателя была определена у 87 пациентов. Дискриминантный анализ показал хорошее разделение на группы в зависимости от активности, а также продемонстрировал существенный вклад каждого из критериев в суммарный показатель.

Ключевые слова: лечение

ПРИЧИНЫ РЕЦИДИВОВ ОКОЛОСУСТАВНЫХ ДЕФОРМАЦИЙ КОЛЕННОГО СУСТАВА И ИХ ХИРУРГИЧЕСКАЯ ПРОФИЛАКТИКА У ДЕТЕЙ И ПОДРОСТКОВ

Год: 2006, том 2 Номер: №1 Страницы: 38-43
Рубрика: Травматология и ортопедия Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: И.А. Норкин, Е.Е. Царёва, С.А. Куркин
Организация: ФГБУ Саратовский НИИ травматологии, ортопедии и нейрохирургии Минздрава России
Резюме:

Проведен анализ хирургического лечения 132 больных с околосуставными деформациями коленных суставов. Данный анализ даёт возможность выявить причины развития рецидивов таких деформаций. При исправлении околосуставных деформаций коленного сустава необходимы соблюдение этапности коррекции, а также выполнение гиперкоррекции. При выраженной патологии гиперкоррекция увеличивается. Для уменьшения величины гиперкоррекции производят осевые смещения костных фрагментов во фронтальной и сагиттальной плоскостях.

ВЛИЯНИЕ АРТРОФООНА НА ВЫРАЖЕННОСТЬ РЕАКТИВНЫХ СИНОВИТОВ ПОСЛЕ АРТРОСКОПИЧЕСКИХ МЕНИСКЭКТОМИЙ

Год: 2006, том 2 Номер: №1 Страницы: 35-38
Рубрика: Травматология и ортопедия Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: В.А. Митрофанов, А.В. Фроленков
Организация: ФГБУ Саратовский НИИ травматологии, ортопедии и нейрохирургии Минздрава России
Резюме:

Представлены результаты лечения препаратом «Артрофоон» реактивных синовитов, возникающих после артроскопических менискэктомий. Полученные данные свидетельствуют о сокращении сроков гиперэкссудации в сустав, реабилитации пациентов в послеоперацинном периоде, а также отсутствии побочных действий этого средства.

Ключевые слова: ортопедия

ЭМИ ТГЧ НА ЧАСТОТЕ 400 ГГц ОКСИДА АЗОТА КАК ФАКТОР ДЛЯ КОРРЕКЦИИ АГРЕГАЦИОННО АКТИВНОСТИ ТРОМБОЦИТОВ БОЛЬНЫХ НЕСТАБИЛЬНОЙ СТЕНОКАРДИЕЙ В УСЛОВИЯХ IN VITRO

Год: 2006, том 2 Номер: №1 Страницы: 22-27
Рубрика: Физиология и патофизиология Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Е.В. Андронов В.Ф. Киричук
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Показано нормализующие действие терагерцевого излучения на частоте молекулярного спектра излучения и поглощения оксида азота 400 ГГц на показатели агрегации тромбоцитов больных нестабильной стенокардией в условиях in vitro. В исследовании были включены 180 больных нестабильной стенокардией.

Ключевые слова: агрегация

ЛАТИНСКИЙ ЯЗЫК НА СЛУЖБЕ РОССИЙСКОЙ МЕДИЦИНЫ

Год: 2006, том 2 Номер: №1 Страницы: 18-22
Рубрика: Педагогика и образование Тип статьи: Обзор
Авторы: Е.Н. Загрекова
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Статья посвящена внедрению в практику российского лечебного дела латинского языка как универсального языка медицинской науки. В работе содержатся указания на различные историко-культурные медицинские источники. Прослеживается связь истории и современного состояния языка медицины.

Ключевые слова: латинский язык